You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W4 "¿ Cuál es tu motivación y presión en Steemit? "

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

Good to know about your earnings and best of all you have spent your earnings on things like phone home repairs and more freezers, etc. It really made me more motivated to work, good luck to you. stay

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Nice to greet you, @menamun I have been active in Steemit for 3 years, I have lived good and not so good times, I have known how to invest my earnings and the most important thing is that I have not given up. The votes are not guaranteed but if our motivation, our perseverance and believing in a dream, having goals, that's the way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64