Contest||My TIPS FOR STEEM AND PLATFORM GROWTHsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago


Asslam O Alaikum!



I hope that you all will be great by the blessing and mercy of Almighty Allah. I warmly welcome all of you in my this Publication that is my entry for the contest My tips for Steem and platfrom growth that is organised in Steem Indonesia community so let's start the discussion about the topic.

Blue & Black Futuristic Technology Facebook Cover (3).png

Image created by canva

Tell us your purpose for Coming to Steemit

As a student I am always motivated to learn more things and share my knowledge with others by my writing and engaging with other people. I take an overview of this team at that is a great platform and provide the opportunity to the people to create their exclusive contents and also get rewards in return of their hard works.

I join Steemit with the motivation to develop my creativity and enhance my learning skills and explore new things by reading the blogs of others. The platform has helps me a lot to make my skills better and learn the new and innovative things everyday. Specially creative writings that are available on the platform helps to build our knowledge and learnings.

Instead of learning, another thing that motivated me to join steemit is its unique rewards distribution regards of our contribution to the platform.As a student I always need to earn some rewards and full fill my some expenditures related to my studies and daily life activities.The platform provide a vast rewards distribution system in the form of Stem Power TRX and SBD that are more expensive tokens of the platform.

So these are some qualities and things that impress me about this platform such as learning more things by different blogging posts, develop Minds creativity and the reward system of the platform.
What will you do for the growth of Steem

I am really motivated as a steamian to support the whole community by my little contribution and by powering up my all assets or rewards that we got from our Publications. We all are well aware of the importance of power ups that it enhance the from growth and also our voting powers to earn good curation rewards in return. I am powering up all of my steem tokens tiĺl I join it.

Screenshot_20230225-211439_Chrome.jpg

MY CURRENT SP

I am the member of club100 and also motivated to power up all of my earnings this year too.I also set some of my rewards to the null to increase the worth of the steem token that was in the Bearish Trend.

  • Why we should powerup or Support Null:

Power ups are necessary for the growth of the Steem because it increase the voting powers of stemain and help them to support and engage with others by their worthy reputations on the other hand supporting to null will help the Steem token to increase its price.

So from my side I am really motivated to do regular power ups and maintain my club status for my contribution to the platform.
Conclusion

Steemit is a great platform for anyone that is passionate about learning and exploring new things and also got the rewards in return of their hardworks.

So that was all from my side about the topic my tips for this Steem and platform growth. I hope that you all will like to read this post.

Thanks

Regards: @mateenfatima

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27