You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenges, Solutions and World Waste Problems

Hello, great post @lil.albab!

It has been very pleasant for me to read you because you are very aware of the problem that is created by the accumulation of garbage, and because in your country there are incentives for artisans to reuse certain materials. I think that can be an excellent step for energy savings.

Definitely, garbage classification is the first thing we must address. If we learn to separate organic waste from inorganic waste, it's a great step forward to take care of our planet, which is our home.

A big greeting!

Sort:  

It's really make my day when reading ur comment that so good. Thank u so much for read my post and give respond for it. I highly apreciated 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59