"What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a nice contest of STEEM INDONESIA Community Engagement Challenge Session 15 Week 04. The subject name is SEC-S15W4 What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit? Writing on the Steemit platform is one of my passions. I hope everyone will like my writing.

SEC-S15W4.png
Design By Canva


If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

I try to spend four to five hours a day on the Steemit platform. I wake up every morning and spend half an hour on the Steemit platform. Then reach office at 9.00 am. I do office work for an hour. Then, I spent a total of two hours on the Steemit platform from 11.00 am to 1.00 pm. After having lunch, I spent an hour on the Steemit platform from 4.00 pm. Then I go home at 6.00 pm and take an hour's rest. Then, I spent an hour from 8.00 pm on the Steemit platform. I always blog on the Steemit platform according to the rules above.

Four Hours.png
Design By Canva

7 days.png
Collected by Steemworld.org

Yes, I am satisfied with my Steemit platform income. I started from a new user and now my income is increasing slowly. I don't care about income. Because I want to blog with hard work and patience. Then one day success will come. I want to write according to the rules of the quality post and the Steemit platform. I enjoy writing. I can participate in the competition. Trying to increase my reputation score. I am moving forward on the Steemit platform with a specific target.

What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

I also enjoy writing diary games and participating in various contests. When I first joined the Steemit platform, I was worried about what to write. Now I can write all day if I want. Writing does not end when you sit down to write. I don't have to count three hundred words in each post. The size of the text tells me it is over three hundred words. Then, I am learning day by day on the Steemit platform. Writing has become much easier for me now. Writing on my Steemit platform has become an addiction. I don't get peace of mind on days when I can't write for urgent work.

If you don't get upvote support after writing well, it doesn't feel so bad. But it looked bad in new condition. Now, it seems that I will get support one by one if I keep writing. I need support to increase my reputation score.

How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term.

I will patiently write and work hard for the long-term Steemit platform to continue. I will blog according to a plan on my Steemit platform. I love to write on the Steemit platform which is my biggest motivation. Writing here increases engagement with writers from different countries. Learn about the culture of different countries. On the one hand, there is financial benefit as well as peace of mind. Which I didn't get before coming to the Steemit platform. Spent idle time. Through writing, I got the opportunity to show my inner talent.

What are the you strong reasons for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?

I have tried to get the Club100 tag from the beginning on the Steemit platform. I always try to keep the club100 tag. I want to strengthen my ID by power up. I want to build a good position by increasing my ID reputation score on the Steemit platform. To keep the Club100 tag on the Steemit platform, you need to power up the entire liquid Steem. I always power up the Steem I get. I want to put myself in a good position on the Steemit platform that's why I'm holding the club100 tag.

My steemit histry.png
My Profile History


What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

I still haven't received the money I earned on the Steemit platform. Honestly, I am enjoying writing. I enjoy writing with people from all over the world. I still haven't figured out what to do with the money I earn. For now, I will power up with my earned Steem and move my ID to a strong position.

Money is necessary in my life like everyone else. But I am currently enjoying writing. My first goal is to increase the reputation score by getting support. Then the money will come.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@yenny47
2@dove11
3@martio74
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Friend @mahadisalim

If you want to look for someone who likes to write and enjoys writing on the Steemit platform, then we must recommend you as a person who enjoys and feels motivated writing on a highly prestigious platform like Steemit.

Enjoying content creation takes you to work around 5 hours on the platform and create diverse content such as "The Diary Game", contests and challenges.

The rewards are not so much your motivation, but rather the passion for writing and creating content on the platform. You want to save all your money on Steemit and that leads you to stay in the 100 club.

You have not touched the savings in your wallet because you do not consider it prudent at this time, but rather to become a successful user.

Your work on the platform is admirable and a worthy example to follow.

Happy afternoon friend.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @lirvic



 6 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 6 months ago 

Success, my friend. Don't stop giving your best, in order to make an impact with your experiences in your publications.

Happy day to you.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago (edited)

Thank you for inviting me and telling us about your goals. You will be surprised to know that I have no specific goals from Steemit but I write for my passion and nothing else. I sometimes work for a long duration and sometimes don't even open the site.

 6 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

It is always good to have a long term vision with things like this and to just enjoy the process of writing and sharing, which you definitely seem to be doing @mahadisalim.

The amount of hours you spend on Steemit seems to get more and more as the time goes on haha!!! The more people you meet, the more people you end up chatting to every single day - which is wonderful!

 6 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 6 months ago 

Hai teman

Senang membaca publikasi anda yang menarik dan saya termotivasi, anda menghabiskan waktu hingga 5 jam untuk flatform Steemit, anda ingin terus menulis dan ingin membuat reputasi yang bagus dengan menetapkan pilihan pada club 100.

Semoga anda sukses teman👌

 6 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 6 months ago 

You're welcome 🤗

 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

Tienes mucha razón cuando somos nuevos nos sabes que contenido desarrollar pero una vez vamos agarrando confianza ya los temas sobran, es increíble pero las ganancias en Steemit se determinan por la cantidad de publicaciones que hacemos a diario mientras más publicaciones hagamos mejores y mayores serán nuestras ganancias.

Exitos y buena suerte

 6 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo.
STEEMIT ha Sido una gran oportunidad para escribir y hacer llegar nuestro contenido mientras más experiencia más temas nos vendrán a la mente.
Gracias por la invitación

 6 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63