SEC-S6W2: What You Do When You're Bored

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago

newa.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends hope you all are fine. Ready to participate in this community's Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W2 today. The topic of this competition is what do you do when you are bored.

Really thanks to this community for organizing this kind of competition and it is very important to share with each other what we do when we are bored with this kind of competition. This competition is also very important for us to make our lives meaningful with each other's opinions. So today I will answer the following questions.

01. What makes the feeling of boredom come, can you identify the cause.

The reason for the feeling of boredom is that when we do something for too long, we may feel bored. Boredom is a natural thing that we experience. When we act out of laziness, we will feel lazy. Therefore, it is very important to act with a certain intention when we do an action.

Boredom is most likely to occur when one is under pressure. When they are alone in one place, they will feel bored. When you are bored doing activities that make you bored, you tire yourself out of that activity. So these kinds of activities will transform you into laziness.

Another reason for laziness is that they lack determination. One can take the boredom out of their boredom and engage in the activities you want by doing something else. Boredom is something that everyone has and if you have any goals in your life, it is very important to get rid of boredom.

my 1.jpg

my 2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

02. How do you cope with feelings of boredom, what activities do you work on.

I spend my day very nicely. I am always engaged in some activity. Because I make cakes, I get up early in the morning, finish all my activities and start my work. On days when I have cake orders, I make cakes.

I know that being lazy doesn't get us anything, so I work on the crops in my garden when I feel lazy. I lead a busy life and I rarely get bored. But there are times when I feel bored and I plant plants.

1.jpg

4.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Another thing I do to relieve boredom is drawing. Drawing really removes all the problems and pressure from my mind. Drawing is most important to keep one's mind at ease. I draw in my free time. I draw those pictures and share them on my steemit platform.

new 1.jpg

new 2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

03. Share with us tips to prevent or overcome feelings of boredom.

Boredom is something everyone has. But we can overcome it. Let me tell you some tips to overcome boredom.

  • First we must be interested in our purpose. Sometimes we even get tired of working because we feel tired. But the best solution for us to stop that work is to think about our purpose for a while. After that you will be able to work towards your goal again.

  • The next thing is that if you are engaged in an activity, think about how you feel after finishing that activity. Enjoy that freedom in your mind for a while. For example, let's say you have an exam in two months, but you don't feel like studying. But think for a while how much freedom you will get after studying. Therefore, rather than the pressure you feel when you don't finish the work, work to enjoy the freedom you feel after finishing the work.

  • The other thing is finding shortcuts. So think of a quick way to work without getting bored. For example, imagine you want to study but you don't like to read books, so you listen to one you can. Listening to your mind is better than reading books. It is not a difficult task. That way you can get rid of your boredom by finding shortcuts.

04. And other information that is considered important.

Most of the people in the world are so lazy that all their hopes are dashed. We all have a target and we have to work hard to achieve that target. When we feel bored it is very important to engage in some kind of activity. We want to work tirelessly to excite our potential.

We should always be active and we should be having fun at all times. Love your workplace and complete all your activities on time.

image.png
Image Source

121.png

Conclusion

Really happy to participate in this competition. And organizing a competition like this is great. It is very important to talk about boredom and to have a competition like this to help people get rid of boredom. Thank you all for reading my article today and thank you to this community for organizing such a beautiful contest.

I invite my friends @edidiongeffiong, @rmm31, @anowarhoussain participate in SEC S6/W2

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Realmente es difícil quedarse en un estado de aburrimiento cuando estamos en los momentos de Desafíos en Steemit.

Sin embargo, no nos escapamos del aburrimiento en cualquier momento de tranquilidad.

Veo que cultivas coco y también dibujas para entretenerte, dos actividades que generan sensación de tranquilidad y sirven para despejar nuestra mente.

Gracias por tu invitación amiga. Te deseo mucho exilio en el concurso.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMZGTDhyko1xLvGCWSfifUhrjEgsm5KfpmEFpV7EQNLEmDF5aZgLPPJNdLD7KfF7Keg6vCrKaU2nbcXQ4Ky3Q6XkZNwVwAbGHC.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you @rmm31

 2 years ago 

Selamat datang di komunitas Steem Indonesia: @m-fdo

Mehilangkan rasa bosan dengan cara menggambar sebuah inisiatif yang bagus dengan mewarnai beberapa coretan gambar kita yang lebih berwarna. Sebuah ide yang bagus saya menyukai itu dan menikmati apa yang Anda katakan.

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Club Status#club100
Voting CSI17.7 ( 0.00 % self, 93 upvotes, 79 accounts, last 7d )
Score
9.5

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

 2 years ago 

Thank you @afrizalbinalka

 2 years ago 

Saludos amig@, veo que tienes diversas habilidades para usarlas en pro de combatir el aburrimiento; lo haces de una forma extraordinaria. Excelente publicación. Saludos cordiales!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment.

Your post has been supported by @afrizalbinalka from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @afrizalbinalka

Nice entry my friend, you're really a talented writer.
Yea, me too when bored i always pick up my pencil and paper and draw anything that i see or comes into my mind.
I wish you success dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you @edidiongeffiong

You're always welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77