Gardening Activities in the Yard

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago

indunesia.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi my friends how are you I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Today I will participate in this community competition with you. First of all I want to say that I am new to this community. It's nice to know members of this community.

It is a pleasure to participate in this community competition. This community's contest is about backyard gardening. It's a pleasure to share my garden with you. Big thanks to @sofian88 who created this contest to help people grow their gardens and share their ideas.

Although I am a busy person, I am dedicated to gardening. I use my priority for those activities. We eat vegetables grown in my garden everyday. I have several cultivars. I grow vegetables and fruits. We don't need to buy vegetables from such crops. Therefore, I thank this community for this opportunity to show our crops and talk about crops.

line1.png

Your activities when gardening in the yard

IMG-20221105-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20221105-WA0030.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I wake up early in the morning, finish my day's activities, and engage in cultivation. I usually tend to my crops in the afternoon rather than the morning. I water them and look after them.

IMG-20221105-WA0027.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My garden grew bigger. But due to the rain these days, many vegetables in my garden were destroyed. I spray various liquids on the vines of the vegetables in my garden to destroy them and make the vegetables grow well. And I apply different types of fertilizers to them. I use cow dung and coconut husk for them. I myself make different types of fertilizers and put them on my plants.

I plant new plants in my garden every Sunday. I make the most of my time and spend time with my garden. These crops really need freedom. I take vegetables from my farm every day and prepare food from this farm for my home food.

line1.png

What kind of plants are in your yard (must be consumed)

I have several types of plants in my yard. But now a large amount of it has been destroyed, so there are currently few types of plants. In my garden, there are several types of vegetables such as dambala, mackerel, chillies, green leaves, spinach, beans and so on. And there are many kinds of fruits. One of my favorite fruits is mango.

IMG-20221105-WA0026.jpg

IMG_20221105_143657.jpg

IMG_20221105_143635.jpg

IMG-20221105-WA0022.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

line1.png

Explain why you chose the plant

Chili is the most abundant vegetable in my garden. I prefer chili cultivation. Because when I eat lunch, I eat a lot of chili. My mother is very fond of chillies. I have chilies in my garden every day. I had done a lot of chili cultivation, but a few days ago we had heavy rains, so those crops were destroyed.

IMG-20221105-WA0036.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

line1.png

Gardening is also very relaxing for the human mind. It is very important for humans to make use of the time we have when we are at home. Also, we can get nutritious vegetables from the harvest from such crops at home.

I wake up in the morning and am happy to see the crops in my garden. And I always spend time in the garden when I need to find my happiness.

Of course you always grow as many vegetables and fruits as you can. Utilize every space in your home. You can grow more of these vegetables and fruits and sell them. Always feed your garden. Share the harvest with others.

I invite my friends @senehasa @edidiongeffiong @mjerry to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hai @m-fdo terima kasih atas kontribusi Anda dalam kontes kami semoga harimu menyenangkan.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating, good luck

 2 years ago 

welcome

 2 years ago 
Woww.. I see how you give a careful attention to your gardening. Vegetable and fruit are very easential diet to thw body and cultivating your self will save you alot of money and it will be more hygienic because you will get to maintain them to your like.

Rain is actually a factor that sometimes distored the growtg of our plant, so sorry about that lack of rain that make your plant not to grow has you expected.

I love chili and spinach you are really doing a great job cultivating, if they are for sale i will love to patronize your farm.

Thanks for sharing and the invitation. Beat if luck there freind.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @sofian88

Wow, you're really a hardworking person and your garden looks so beautiful.
Nice entry my friend, i wish you success 👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment. @edidiongeffiong

You're welcome 😊

 2 years ago 

Tulisan anda terlihat begitu rapi dan menawan. Bagaimana cara anda melakukannya. Saya bingung untuk menulis dengan tinta warna merah. Bisakah anda mengajari saya.
Dan untuk artikel anda sendri sangatlah menginspirasi , sebab ,di kesibukan anda yang begitu padat. Anda masih sempat untuk berkebun.
Salam
Sukses selalu untuk anda

 2 years ago 

Write the meaning you want in the text I have named "Your Word" below to be written in red ink. Then you can write with red ink.

<div class= "phishy">Your Word</div>

Hello, my buddy @m-fdo, thank you so much for inviting me to this contest. After reading your post, I can now appreciate the effort you put into maintaining your garden. I adore your lovely garden and it produce.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment. I have also seen your garden and you are a person who keeps the garden beautifully.

Ha... It makes me happy that you like what I've done. Yes, you are correct.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 45%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the Steem Indonesia Community

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @irawandedy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66