SEC-S6W2: What Do You Do When You're Bored 🥱

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year (edited)

png_20221130_163834_0000.png
made with Canva


Hello & Assalamualaikum everyone 🙂

Salam to all , I'm kanwal from Pakistan ,hope you all are doing well I'm also good this is my first post in this amazing community ,I'm glad to taking a part of "SEC-S6W2: What Do You Do When You're Bored" which is quite interesting one , most of the time I felt bored because I lived alone , mean I live separately from inlaws and husband are at work the whole day so most of the time I felt bored but I know how to overcome boredom , I have alot of skill Alhamdulillah , I did stitching mostly ,I listened music ,I made drawings, I baked something and many things I do it whenever I felt bored. But one thing I always done I never let boredom dominate me and I keep doing something or the other, mostly if I am bored I read the Holy Quran with tarjuma. And if I'm feeling too bored, I fall asleep😂🥱

girl-5835891__480.webp
source
picture taken from pixabay


What causes the feeling of boredom to come, can you identify the cause.

When you have nothing to do , sometimes I completed all my home chores and everything but still I felt bored because I wanted something which I like to do thats why I felt bored ,some times I couldn't identify the cause of feel bored, but trying to being busy my self in other activities I forgot it for some times.

cat-1009284__480.jpg
source
picture taken from pixabay

How do you overcome boredom, what activities do you do.

I do these things to overcome my boredom

  • Stitching
  • Cooking and baking
  • Art and craft
  • Listen music and watch movies

I always try to overcome my boredom I did what I like to do , I have alot of skills so I use them for overcome it. Mostly I did stitching I really like to stitch clothes but I stitch my own clothes or my close ones I don't stitch for money it's really help to be being busy my self. I watch a lot of youtube videos mostly about dress designing so I apply it on my clothes and that's how I get ride of my boredom.

IMG_20220425_032259_014.jpgIMG_20220425_032250_311.jpg

I also do baking and cooking it's my favorite things to do I'm good in baking I try new recipes of baking, I'm not pro but I love trying new recipes, it's makes me happy and relief my stress because baking took time so when I start baking I forget all other things , there some pictures of my cooking and baking recipes.

IMG_20220107_155751_093.jpgIMG_20211225_175130_749.jpg

IMG_20220128_215429_918.jpgIMG_20211228_145915_927.jpg

IMG_20211223_105331_873.jpgIMG_20220618_215533_721.jpg

IMG_20220426_202839_460.jpgIMG_20211230_223525_540.jpgIMG_20220127_185943_891~2.jpg

I also do sketching and drawing when I have time or I feel bored I do that I really like to do drawing and art and craft work it's also took time to do thats why whenever I did it I don't feel bored .

PhotoCollageMaker_20221125211149171.jpgIMG_20221125_191457_176.jpg

IMG_20221121_102021_851.jpgSnapchat-500924183.jpg

I watched movies and listen music also whenever I feel bored, I really love music 🎶 and I really like to watch movies , horror movies are my favorite so I always know about which movie is released or when will be released.

music-1813100__480.webp
source

Share with us tips to prevent or overcome feelings of boredom.

To get rid of the boredom, do something that you enjoy and that you want to do Don't let boredom get the best of you. If you love gardening, do that, if you feel bored go for a walk , talk with friends if you like tv shows watch them if you like movies watch your favorite movies go out for a window shopping , make something special for yourself do skin care , alot of things which you can do . Make a plan for outing with friends or family that's how you overcome your boredom.



In last but not the least you can do a courses , whatever you like internet course, stitching course ,art and craft and so many courses you can do. That my post about the theme I hope you like it and thanks for reading my post.
I would like to invite my three friends here for participation.
@seapearl @aneela78 @mrsfurqan
I have also shared my post on my Twitter account.

Screenshot_20221130-224544.png



Kind regards: @kunwal

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Welcome to the Indonesian steem community :@kunwal

Share with us tips to prevent or overcome feelings of boredom.

Apa yang Anda sampaikan sangat benar ketika kita bosan maka kita harus melakukan aktivitas yang menyenangkan yang menurut mereka itu nyaman. Paling umum adalah olahraga sambil mencari ide-ide baru untuk mereka tuliskan atau menonton film yang memiliki inovasi baru untuk mereka.

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Club Status#club100
Voting CSI11.1 ( 0.00 % self, 70 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Score
9

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

 last year 

Its my pleasure to be here thank you so much for your guidance and verification 🙂🙂

 last year 

Your post is very well presented. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us. good luck to you.

 last year 

Puntadas
cocinar y hornear
Arte y artesanía
Escuchar música y ver películas

Veo que realizas estas interesantes y artísticas actividades para combatir el aburrimiento y lo haces muy bien además. También dibujas hermoso y por si fuera poco; eres steemians; no, el aburrimiento no cabe en tu vida linda. Saludos, excelente post!

Your blogs are always well written beautifully 💞💞 well your time pass some activities are similar to me like cooking and baking ,art and craft and I really impressed to see your dress stitching skill simple super duper cool and like professional tailor 👍👍
Greetings and success 😊😊

 last year 

Thank you so much dear for your precious comment 💕💕

All your activities are appreciated. I am glad to see that you are very skilled at all these tasks. Best wishes to you for this contest 💕💕

 last year 

jazakAllah dear 🥰❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62