SEC S15W4 || "What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


There are different motivations and pressures in the form of different challenges I am facing at this platform so let me share the answer of all the questions that are required

20240206_144747_0000.png


If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?


Time spending at steemit in true way and with consistency is very important to get support and to achieve your targets and success at the platform it's my personal experience. From the time I have joined this platform I tried my best always to increase my time day by day so when I was a new user at that time there was variations in my timings to give to this platform because sometimes I get encourage and sometime I get discouraged.

IMG_20240206_131009.jpg

If I talk about current situation so honestly speaking I am giving more than six hours and less than 8 hours at daily basis to this platform. I manage my time to write minimum of three blocks at daily basis and I not only remain active in writing blogs but I always manage at least two hours or minimum of 1 hour everyday for engaging with users and 4 hours I give to writing blogs and I utilise 1.5 hours to participate and to take interest in different dynamics that what is going on newly at the platform so in this way duration of 6-8 hours complete daily.

IMG_20240206_130930.jpg

Around 7 days ago I posted my monthly power up blog you can see it in my profile so the earnings that I am showing you are the earning of one week so I earn around 218 STEEM in one week and my average earning is around 200 tokens each week so if I talk about my satisfaction and my expectations then definitely I expect too much then this but it doesn't mean that I am not happy with the current situation. I am happy with the friends situation that but I am earning its okay because I know that to reach at that level and to meet my expectations there is more need to work hard and to become a successful and senior steemian. I am working hard for this and very soon I am going to achieve it Inshallah....


What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?


If I talk about type of content which I like at the platform then first of all I think content should be like this which should be original as well as should be easy to understand for everyone and their should be no rocket Science in your contentt which is not understandable for every user.

IMG_20240206_131021.jpgIMG_20240206_131047.jpgIMG_20240206_131108.jpg

I like most original content and I think there could be nothing more original then sharing your daily routine that's why this is the reason that I enjoyed to share my routine and its my interest as well as for that reason I always share diary games at alternative days and you can visit through my profile that I always post minimum of 5 diary games each week.

IMG_20240206_131124.jpgIMG_20240206_131147.jpg

When I talk about type of contest then I think there should be no single topic as a contest theme and I don't like a single topic and just sticking to a specific field because I think people also wants varieties of content to see that's why for the promotion of variety of content I think when there would be variety of contest organised at the platform then it would attract more attention of users and that's the reason that from my profile you can see that I also remain interested in participating different contest and engagement challenges so some of the most recent contest and engagement challenges in which I have participating I have shown you the screenshots of them.


How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term.


I always think about future for motivating myself to stay consistent act this platform for long period of time and honestly speaking I want to say that I have long term plannings for this platform to work here because I think short term use and short term work at this platform can't give you such kind of mental satisfaction which are long term work and long term planning at this platform can give you.

IMG_20240206_141951.jpg

By thinking about my future I motivate myself in this way that I know that if today I am not getting in a support then it doesn't mean that there would be no day at which I would get support just like those users who are well reputed and who give a lot of their work time and dedication to the platform so if I would reach to the level of that users then definitely one day I would be just like them in support and this thing motivate me.


What are the you strong reasons for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?


From the time I have joined this platform still I am in club 5050 and there is very simple reason to sticking with it. I am in club 5050 because in every month I want to convert half of my earnings into power and half of my earnings I want to withdraw because I want to take benefit of my earnings in my personal life so that I may consider it helpful in growing my personal life and personal business because if my business would grow in good way then I would be able to invest in this platform one day hopefully.

IMG_20240206_131202.jpg

This is you can see that some days ago I make a post which was about power up and in this post I again joined club 5050 that's why I have shared the screenshot with all of you and I have no plans honestly speaking to join club 100 before making my business stable because if I would join before it then there would be no source remains to invest in business and there would be no chance to think to make an investment in steemit through my personal earnings from business.


What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?


JUST INVESTMENT!!

STEEM earnings for me are just an investment for now because I am investing and staking half of my earning by joining club 5050 at steemit and the earning that I transfer every months to my exchange I am investing that earning every month in my business for making it more stronger day by day and I would be happy if I would start to earn more from the platform because it would help to make my business stable in a more quick way.

IMG_20240206_131216.jpgSTEEM earning as an investment

I have not purchased anything of my daily needs from my Steemit earnings because that needs I meet with money that I earn from college being a lecturer. But I am very hopeful that very soon there would be a time when I would also earn according to my expectations from this platform and when there would be earnings according to my expectations then my business would get stable very quickly as well as their would be also some savings that I would be able to make for making an investment at this platform.


I want to invite here @wilmer1988,@irawandedy,@solaymann,@malikusman1 to participate


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...
 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Le dedicas un tiempo estándar a la plataforma y, es fundamental tener presente que eso es importante porque, de esa manera es que se avanza con más firmeza en este agradable camino que se llama Steemit.

Tus ganancias durante la semana son muy buenas y, te felicito por ello porque, de esa manera potencializas con más comodidad tu crecimiento en la plataforma.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Good to know that you spend more than 6 hours on the platform and it's also good to know that your result is worth your time, although no amount is ever enough. Investment is a good business and the more you invest, the more you save. Staying in a club helps us balance our stay on the platform. Success to you!

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your experience with all of us, and thank you for taking part in this competition on #steemindonesia, you as a lecturer are right. You have to manage your time properly, and you managed to manage your time correctly, you play or open the platform Steemit 1 to 2 hours in one day, in total you have now earned 280 steem, and you have never made a withdrawal or you have never experienced income from here, I really like you because you can save in Steemit, because your income is enough for you eat every day, because you are a lecturer so you don't need to make withdrawals on Steemit. Save as much of your steem power as possible and help those of us whose steem power is lower than yours. Thank you, good luck this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43