SEC S15W2||"Beware of Bullying"

in STEEM INDONESIA8 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


Beware of bullying is one of the most interesting title and topic chosen by this community so I would love to answer all the questions that are requirement of this engagement challenge

20240126_123509_0000.png


During your life, have you ever received bullying? If so, in what form? physical, verbal or through cyber bullying. Provide your review?


When I talk about bullying then it is an act of hurting someone intentionally and it can be in physical form, can be in verbal form or can be through cyber blackmailing. Physical bullying is defined as hurting someone physically, verbal bullying is hurting someone through your words and cyber bullying is hurting and blackmailing someone through the use of technology and these are also called cyber crimes.

20240126_133657_0000.png

I remember that in my school life when I was a children then I was very innocent and I was a shy kid that's why there were other children who were very naughty and they always make fun of me in being shy. Sometimes naughty children also shows their strange behavior through physical bullying also I remember and I was depressed due to this so when my parents realised that I am depressed then they ask from me and then they guide my teachers to take care of me so after that I feel safety through those naughty kids so I have faced bullying in my childhood.


How do you equip your children to avoid bullying either at school or in their social environment.


I would equip my children to avoid bullying either at school or in their social environment in the following ways.

I would first guide my children to be very open while communicating with each other and they should always share their experiences in open way and if about something they have negative experience then they should stay it openly rather than giving it a way of back biting or another form of bullying.

20240126_133838_0000.png

I would teach my children that they should be empathetic towards other because if this characteristic would be in my children then definitely they would not try to hurt anyone in life.I would teach my children to be very assertive because through this they can stand in front of society through their rights in a legal way rather than adopting away of bullying for raising voice about their rights.


Give your opinion on how to overcome bullying in form physical, verbal or through cyber bullying


For overcoming of bullying we can adopt different strategies that I am explaining here:

For overcoming these things first of all we should keep in mind that there should be asking of assertiveness in each person so that we may speak our rights and share our experiences without any fear. We should seek for a supportive system because it may give us strength to be compatible with all these kind of bull shits.

20240126_133920_0000.png

If there is bullying happening then this is very illegal approach and if it is happening in any institute or in any hospital or any area in which we can inform it to the higher authorities so we should always try to inform to higher authorities so that they may stop it.If bullying is going on with you at social media then it is important for you that he should save screenshot of your chat or documents so that you may report that person who is doing this later with evidence.

All these were some of the ways to prevent yourself from such kind of things but most important and most suitable approach is to spread awareness that this is not a legal way to spread bullying whatever the purpose is behind.


I want to invite here @irawandedy,@alegnita,@stef1,@artist1111,@suboohi to participate


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your upvote...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 8 months ago 

Thanks @scilwa

 8 months ago 

You were bullied as a child by some unruly kids at school. But it's very good that your parents took help of your teacher and later your teacher took care of you. It's all of us to keep kids away from bullying. Of course every parent should take right decision for their child at right time. Wish you all the best.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your comment and I am really happy that you understand how kids are being tortured in the form of bullying by naughty fellows but our parents can play great role in protecting their kids at that time also as my parents played.

But now I am happy and I can face everyone with full bravery and thanks for wishing me all the best I also wish you good luck and would love to visit your entry too...

La timidez es uno de los blancos más ideales para acosar porque se ven frágiles y el daño aveces es irreversible, por suerte, este no fue tu caso. Lamentablemente, algunas enuncias no proceden cuando de acoso se trata.

 8 months ago 

Shyness is one of the most dangerous thing that is present in many people who are introvert mostly because everyone can help you by taking benefit of this habitat which you have in yourself as I have also describe it in my case. I appreciate your visit to my post it means a lot to me.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hello friend

I'm glad you shared how much you know about the topic, bullying is a bad vice and should be destroyed, you explained the verbal bullying as bully with words, the physical a bully with physical contact and the cyber bullying that of cyber crime. You shared how much you were bullied by little kids who were naughty and provided suggestion that you told your school authorities and it was sorted out. You promised to teach your children how to stay open minded learning to be communicating with others so well and knowing how their rights. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 8 months ago 

I agree with you that bullying sounds something very destructive and bad in our society but it is important to know that it is very common nowadays and it is present in different form as you have described here in physical form and in cyber form as well as I agree with the story that you read and understand and yes it happens to me and I think it happens to us must when we read in school and when we are kid.

Yes I promise with you teach my children that how they should stay way from such kind of things and what methods they should adopt for doing this and at last time happy that you enjoyed my writing and you are wishing me success in this challenge so it means a lot for me from you

 8 months ago 

Hello @khursheedanwar

Bullying has different facets, which can manifest themselves physically, verbally and cybernetically. In your particular case, you faced bullying at school due to your shyness, which caused the more restless children to make fun of you for the same shyness.

Communicating the bullying situation to your parents allowed them to visit the school to find a solution to the problem.

Communication and trust with parents and teachers are alternatives that can solve bullying problems.

Cyberbullying is more complex to solve, since the aggressors hide behind a monitor and you cannot identify them. This requires more security with the information that we can post on social networks.

A pleasure to read much of your publication. Success in the challenge.

 8 months ago 

I appreciate your comment at my post first and then I agree with you that bullying has different facets eg; verbal and physical but I agree with you that in my case it was mostly verbal as well as agree with you that you like the solution of open communication as well as building of your trust among society can eradicate bullying .


I agree with you that is very complex to solve but if we follow up on the solutions that are necessary to take then definitely we can get rid of it and thank you so much for wishing me a lot of success I would love to visit your entry also very soon

 8 months ago 

Wish you all the best. I liked reading your post and the respectful constructive interaction that shows the principles and values that characterize you. I also look forward to reading your next entry in the third week of season 15 of the challenge.

You are the best version of yourself. You are very appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64