You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA8 months ago

I think you just work at steemit if you give 12 hours of your time in your life so it is very amazing and interesting to know from you but when I talk about your earning then earning equal to 75 USD dollars 💰 is one of the most good earning and I think this is not that which can make you disappoint I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thanks for the wonderful comment my friend, working in steemit 12 hours a day isn't easy at all and am already used to it anyway. Am disappointed because I don't get 75 USD every week.

 8 months ago 

I know and I am amazed to read your working hours that's why I have mentioned them again and secondly I want to say that if you are not earning same amount every week then there is no need to stay disappointed always stay motivated then be consistent for achieving success and their would be one day when you would receive same amount every week and even more than that

 8 months ago 

Thanks alot for your wonderful reply, yes I will surely be earning more than that a week.

 8 months ago 

Your welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71