You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Challenges, Solutions and World Waste Problems"

in STEEM INDONESIA8 months ago

You are asking some of the questions from those who spread litter here and there and agree with it that you should ask these questions from these people that are they becomes senseless and they don't have humanity in their self and they don't want to give good manners to their children because they are spreading garbage here and there so it is not something which is showing that you are educated sensible I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge in which you put your in efforts to participate.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

@khursheedanwar, thank you so much for giving your valuable time to read my article and giving a beautiful comment on my article,

 8 months ago 

It was my pleasure ☺️
Thank you for giving me time too ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59