You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application For Community Curators September 2022 | @fantvwiki

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago

This is a detailed application from you and checking through your historical activity on the platform, I'll say you are good to go.

You have obeyed all the guidelines and instructions of the steemit team, you have supported other users and you have been a good mentor also.

It is nice to have gone through your application and I can say you are good for the job.

I wish you all the best on your application.

Kindly drop a comment and upvote on my application just as I have on your application.

Your comments are highly appreciated.
Here's the link to my application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44