"What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

Steemit Platform is the best place to learn about crypto, blogging, make friends, and earn rewards joining the platform with one motivation you will end up having multiple reasons of staying in the Steemit platform.


If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

I do spend half of my day on Steemit Platfom which if am to calculate the number of hours that I do spend on the Steemit Platfom I would say that it is 12 hours every day.

@josepha (3).pngcanvas

I do spend most of my time on Steemit because Steemit is the only platform that is worth spending my time on and spending 12 hours of my time every day has been a help to me. In terms of average income for the last 7 days, I earned a total of $92.96 which is shown below in the last 7 days

IMG_20240208_215926.jpgScreenshot from steemworld

As a bachelor, the amount the amount that I get matches my expectations. I am someone who likes to manage his resources very well, and I do manage the amount I earn on steer very well so I wouldn't go to bed hungry or miss eating what I desire.


What post/content themes do you master and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

I mastered and enjoy writing posts/content in the following categories; Finance, Crypto, Blockchain, and Diarygame post/content.

Normally when posting on Steemit I don't look at the any aspect of it before posting because it do make me feel sad if I should look at my post or think of getting upvotes before and after posting.

IMG20221107142943.jpg

I do feel alright, happy, and motivated to continue posting even when my work doesn't get upvotes because I know on a good day my work will get upvotes. However, some days I do feel too weak to publish another post of my work that doesn't get upvotes.


How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term?

Well, I am a content writer who likes voicing his ideas, and messages through writing which anytime that I think about passing important messages to my audience I do get motivated to write.

Also, I motivate myself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform by looking out for my financial needs and how I need to make myself financially free.

Am also motivated to stay consistent, by associating with serious Steemians, on WhatsApp, Discord, and Discord. Finally, I motivate myself to stay consistent by setting a target for myself. As a user do ensure I post at least one or two posts every day.


What are your strong reasons for choosing Club 5050 or Club100 status?

Honestly, I prefer being in club100 so I can grow my account, but my financial needs wouldn't allow me to be in club100, which is the first reason for choosing Club 5050.

Another reason for choosing club5050 is so I can pay my bills, take good care of myself, and support my family and friends. I need money so I can eat good food, wear nice clothes, and do other things.

Also, I choose to be in club5050, so I can cope with the economic hardship in Nigeria. Depending on salary which doesn't grow can't make a peer have a comfortable lifestyle.

Finally, I choose to be in club5050, because I need money to sponsor my ICAN program and save it in my bank account so I wouldn't think of doing a a power down.


What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

I have bought a lot of valuable items with my Steem earnings some of these valuable items that are still in use today are:

  • Samsung Laptop
  • OppoA12
  • lookworld wristwatch.

Laptop

IMG20220824135738.jpg

I bought this laptop about 3 years ago with Steem earnings I am enjoying it Now the laptop that I am using for Steemit and doing other things which hasn't given me an issue for once.


OppoA12

In 2021 I used my Steem earnings to purchase Oppo 12 at the time, my iPhone began giving me an issue and I have used the phone to work and earn more than 100 of the money that I used in purchasing the phone.


Lookworld Wristwatch

IMG_8385.JPG

This Wristwatch is like gold to me and I don't joke with it.

I bought it with my Steem earnings in 2020 which is still looking like a new wristwatch today.


I am inviting; @pelon53, @dove11, @ruthjoe

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello friend

You shared with us how long you stay on the platform about half the full day and it gets rewarded as you got almost $100 in the last days on the platform. I'm really glad you are pulling up so nicely and successfully on the platform. You shared how much you have seen alot of profit which you use to purchase your new phone after the former one gave you lots of issues. You also got a laptop and your preferred wrist watch which you enjoy today. I really enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 5 months ago 

Thanks. It's the Lord doings

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

I can see you have some wonderful achievements on this website so I see no stresses for you here. As far as I am concerned, I am having fun and no pressure or stress whatsoever. Thanks for inviting me here.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

Dear brother, we are very happy and encouraged to see your weekly income, I know it is still impossible to even come close to you, but we will try if we ever go to your place then we can earn like this inshallah, it is nice that you A watch from this earnings I also like the watch that I bought, I really enjoyed reading your post, I wish you the best of luck.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Dear friend, I would like to express my appreciation for your transparent sharing about your experience with the Steemit platform. Your considerable efforts, averaging 12 hours per day, reflect your dedication to Steemit. Your ability to manage your financial resources and stay motivated even when certain content doesn't receive votes is inspiring. Keep up the great work.

 5 months ago 

Indeed sir, Steemit is a nice place to be and it worth every minute of my time. Thanks for supporting me.

 5 months ago 

Wow..barang-barang yang di beli dari oenghasilan steemit sangat bermanfaat dan keren. Saya setuju dengan anda bahwa meskipun tulisan kita tidak mendapatkan upvote kita tetap harus aktif dan tidak menyerah karena karena dukungan itu pasti akan datang jika kita konsisten dan terus produktif.

Salam sukses

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your time here.

 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Que gran bendición ha sido Steemit para ti y, me alegra mucho que disfrutes dedicar tiempo en la plataforma porque, de esa manera aseguras tus recompensas sólidas diariamente y, puedes disfrutar los beneficios que tiene el club5050.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45