"Is, STEEM coin is the future Investment coin"

in STEEM INDONESIA11 months ago

@josepha (3).pngcanvas design

Hello friend I trust you are doing well. I am glad to have you here, reading through my post. I find it so interesting to take part in the contest organized by @afrizalbinalka.


What is STEEM? Explain with your own understanding.

images (1).jpeg
source

STEEM is a social media cryptocurrency that is used to reward users on the Steemit platform. It is the native currency of the Steem blockchain that is used to power up activities done on the Steem blockchain, like supporting decentralized applications (DApps) such as Steemit that are on the Steem blockchain.

In a simple understanding, STEEM is a cryptocurrency like Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), TRON (TRX), and others that is not just used to power the Steem blockchain or support users alone, but a cryptocurrency that can be bought and sold on external exchanges.


Is STEEM worth making a long-term investment? Explain why.

Yes, STEEM is worth making a long-term investment in. As I said earlier, STEEM is a social media coin that is used to power the Steem blockchain, which makes it a cryptocurrency for long-term investment. Buying STEEM now and powering up your account will generate the money that you will be using in the future.

STEEM Is a cryptocurrency that is used for business purposes such as upvoting user posts, delegating, and so on. However, the main reason why STEEM is a long-term investment coin is that STEEM is a good cryptocurrency that does rise, despite its current price now, so buying STEEM now can make you rich in some months or years to come.

There are several ways to make STEEM coin generate a return on investment for us, such as through staking, delegation, upvoting posts, etc. Investing in STEEM coin allows you to earn TRON (TRX), and there is a tendency that STEEM coin will hit more than $1 soonest.


Do you have STEEM Assets in the crypto market? Maybe you can tell us?

Yes, I have STEEM Assets in the crypto market. In my Steemit wallet, I have 17K SP and 66 STEEM as of the time of writing this post, which you can see in the screenshot below.

IMG_20230728_171814.jpg

Beside the STEEM Assets in my Steemit wallet, I have some STEEM in my Binance wallet. I also buy Steem and stake in my Binance wallet, of which, as of last week, I bought 609 Steem in Binance before I converted it to some assets.

Screenshot_2023-07-28-17-20-53-15.jpg
gotten from binance


What is your prediction for the next 5 years' STEEM coin price: bearish or Bullish?

Screenshot_2023-07-28-17-02-03-30.jpg
Coinmarketcap

My prediction for the next 5 years' STEEM coin price is bullish. Currently, at the time of writing this post, the STEEM price is at $0.185, which means that in 5 years, the STEEM coin price will be bullish up to $1 after the crypto halving, which we are expecting to take place in 2024.


I am inviting: @ebeke, @entity01, and @waqarahmadshah
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi @josepha...
Thank you for reviewing a lot about the theme "Is, STEEM coin is the future Investment coin" which is very good and very satisfying my eyes to see the extraordinary delivery. good luck to you.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your complement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48