"What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

Steemit has been a favorable platform to me which I can't stay a day without log in.


If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the >Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

Jasminemary (1).pngcanvas

I do spend 5 hours daily on the Steemit Platform every day. This is because I am a student that is been occupied with a lot of activities in school. However, I am hoping to increase the hours I spend on the Steemit Platform every day.

As a student, before going to lectures or doing other things every day I will ensure I log in to Steemit, vote and comment on other Steemit user's posts before leaving my room the same case if I have a post that I have finished writing, I do post it before going out of my room.

Steemit Platform is the only platform that I do spend quality time in. I take the Steemit Platform as my office, since it is my major source of income without being a Steemian I would have been facing some financial issues which is why I spend 5 hours every day on the Steemit Platform.

In the morning I spend 2 hours on Steemit, and in the afternoon I spend 1 hour plus commenting and upvoting content, whereas in for evening which is the time I am usually free, I spend 2 hours plus reading other users' posts, upvoting, posting and doing other things on the Steemit Platform that helps in growing users account.

IMG_20240207_110008.jpgFrom Steemworld

My average income for the last 7 days is $9.960 which comprises the following STEEM POWER, STEEM, and curation rewards.

Curation SPAuthor SPSTEEMSDBTotal USD
2.5321.4021.390.009.60

Well being a single lady and a student who is also getting support from her parents and good friends, I think the amount that I earn on the Steemit Platfom weekly is up to my expectations even though I do spend fewer hours on the Steemit Platfom.


What post/content themes do you master and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

The post/content themes I have mastered and enjoy are health and crypto-related posts/content. I enjoy participating in or reading posts that are health-related or crypto-related post.

Concerning how I feel if my work doesn't get upvotes. The is on Steemit once a user has understood that getting upvotes isn't a guarantee such a person would feel happy when he/she received upvotes or not.

However, as a human being, I do feel sad most time, when my work doesn't get upvotes, whereas sometimes I do feel happy and continue posting.


How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term?

Well, I do motivate myself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term by not listening to the negative mindset of my friends who don't want to join the Steemit platform and who like criticizing me anytime I am being quiet writing or taking pictures for Steemit post.

I also motivate myself by doing power so I would know I have money somewhere that if I don't log in to check someone might have access to my account. Also, I motivate myself and stay consistent on the Steemit Platform by associating myself with serious Steemians.


What are your strong reasons for choosing Club 5050 or Club100 status?

My strong reason for choosing club5050 is for me to be independent of anyone. I don't like asking someone for money nor doing anything that is not right for money which is why I choose to be in Club 5050 so I can withdraw 50% of my earnings to take good care of myself.

I also chose Club 5050 because I want to start saving I also need money to support my family, education, pay my bills, and do a lot of things. Things are getting more expensive and I need money to meet up with things.


What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

I have bought a lot of valuable items with my Steemit earnings which am still buying. As a lady, I don't joke with dressing, because I just want to be looking good every minute.

IMG_7316.jpeg

I have bought several clothes, shoes, a handbag, and an iPhone 8 with my Steemit earnings. With my Steemit earnings, I now have a lot of valuable items in my house which am still going to buy more with my Steemit earnings.

I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson to also join me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing interesting content, and I like reading your articles, you spend 5 to 6 hours a day, and you get 9.6 steem, very suitable for your active activity on the steemit platform, and you are very beautiful and sexy today, you get a lot of money on this steemit platform, and you buy new clothes, yes it's true as you say, women have to prioritize their clothes so they look beautiful😍😍

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your contribution.

 6 months ago 

Welcome

 6 months ago 

Enjoy your steemit earnings my dear you worked hard for it. Merging steemit with studies isn't really easy but kudos to you for striving hard to keep your blog active. This is actually the best time to save for you now you receive from family and still earn on the platform. Success to you!

 6 months ago 

Thank you for contributing to my post.

 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Tenemos un margen de ganancia similar en los últimos 7 días y, aunque se refleje una cifra un tanto baja, de igual manera es una cantidad que nos ayuda a sumar granitos de arena en nuestro crecimiento que además, también usamos una parte para nuestras ganancias independientes.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your contribution.

 6 months ago 

Hi friend, it's fantastic to hear about the valuable items you've already acquired, like clothes, shoes, a handbag, and an iPhone 8, through your efforts on Steemit. Keep up the good work and continue to achieve your financial goals!

 6 months ago 

Thank you sir. Steemit is actually a good place to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63