"The meaning of home for you" (sweet home)”

in STEEM INDONESIA11 months ago

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about The Meaning of Home for You," which is organized by @afrizalbinalka.


In your opinion, what is the meaning of home?

Snapchat-772872143.jpg

In my opinion, I understand that home means a place where a person is dwelling, which can be the house in which the person is living with his or her family. Is not only where a person is coming from but also the house in which a person lives (stays) with his or her loved ones.

Home can also be the birthplace of a person, like, For example, I am from a village called Bekwarra and my parents live in Ikom, whereas I live in Calabar for studies, which means my home is not just Bekwarra but also Calabar since I live in Calabar.

To this end, if I travel to where my loved ones are, it means it is my home, which means home is a dwelling place where a person lives with his or her loved ones.


What makes you feel good about your home? Explain.

Snapchat-1227360747.jpg

The love that is shared in my family is the main thing that makes me feel good about my home. My home is peaceful; we live in peace and harmony with one another.

The free foods that I eat in my home are another thing that makes me feel good about my home. I also feel good about my home by watching television, playing music, and having enough time for myself to rest. Indeed, everything about my home amazes me a lot.


Write wise words about your home that remind you of the meaning of home for you.

Home sweet home I feel like I've been around you every minute of my life because the love that I do enjoy whenever I am in the family house usually makes me feel good. I love everyone in my home, including my neighbors. Indeed, there is no place like my home.

@yakspeace, @dave-hanny, and @kuzyboy, you are all invited.

Sort:  

Hello is very fortunate that your family makes you enjoy your home more. Is good that we always have the opportunity to eat free foods at home.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63