"My favorite animal "

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year (edited)

Friends I salute you and I hope you are doing fine today. It interests me to share my post with you which I am so happy about with the contest organized by @afrizalbinalka.

What is your current pet? Can you briefly tell us about pets?

IMG_20201003_084316.jpg

My favorite pet currently is a dog. I like dogs and am currently missing my dog at home. I like dogs as a pet because of how dogs do feel secure being around dogs. My doh at home usually accompanies me to places where usually bark at people mostly strangers.

However, I don't eat dog meat, but I like playing with doh because of how friendly dog is to humans. Dogs can make one feel happy and more relaxed than other types of pets.

What, is your favorite pet besides Dog and Keys? If so, why do you want this animal so much? Is your pet the best friend in downtime?

Besides having a dog as my favorite pet I still like playing around with cats only in the daytime. Cats are also nice pets to keep at home as they can help us drive away insects like lizards and others.

The reason why I like cats is that cat is a very simple pets at home which I can carry alone with me while taking a walk in my street. The cat is also a friendly pet, that likes eating groundnut.

And how do you take care of your pet (Is there a special fee for its care)? You can write these costs in the country's currency converted to steem prices.

Well, I don't have a special pet of my own aside from the one that is in my family house which was bought by my dad. As the only lady at home that does cooking, I do ensure that after cooking to serve our pet his food.

IMG_20201003_084311.jpg

However, at the time our pet was still small, I do feed him with milk which cost 300Naira (2.8Steem) daily. Currently, we do not spend much taking care of the pet because whenever I have finished cooking the next thing Is serving the pet his food.

What is your response, if someone makes fun of animals out there?

My response each time I see someone making fun of animals is to tell them to be very careful about their dealings with the animal so it would not harm them.

I'm inviting @yakspeace.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 30%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @afrizalbinalka

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37