Contest: "The Meaning of Home for You" by jannat12

in STEEM INDONESIA3 months ago
Hieverybody

How are you guys? I hope that everyone will be fine by the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful and beneficent. I'm fine too Alhamdulilah. Today I am going to participate in the contest of Steem Indonesia organized by @afrizalbinalka.

Topic

"The Meaning of Home for You"

1 In your opinion, what is the meaning of home?

pexels-photo-2950003.jpeg
Source

The home is very special for everyone whether it is human or animal. It is not about not a physical place but a feeling where we can feel comfort, peace and relaxation. The home is such a place where we can truly be ourselves, surrounded by the people we love and feel safe with them. We can say that, the home is that place we born there ,and make memories of our childhood and share laughters with our loved ones. We can say that the meaning of home is all about peace, comfort, love and belongings. It is that place where everyone can relax, unwind and feel safe and can share laughters with our loved ones.

2 What makes you feel good about your home, explain?

pexels-photo-4205505.jpeg

Source
For me , the thing which makes me feel good is that I feel comfortable, lovely, safe and relaxation. The home is such an cozy atmosphere and love that fills the air. The little things like familiar scent, the softness of my blanket, and the scent of my mother's room. When I come back home from university I keep my things like bag and books in my room and after that I went into my mother's room to feel peace and comfort there with her. My home is very dear to me just because of my family my siblings and also due to my mother. Their presence make me feel safe and sound. When we have free time we try to spend most of our time together like we watch movies together, play together and also cook together which we want. These all my feelings make my home grateful.

3 Write a wise word about your home, which reminds you of the meaning of Home For You?

pexels-photo-2004821.jpeg

Source
In my opinion, the wise word about my home is sanctuary. Home is a place of comfort, peace, relaxation and safe place . The home is that place where we can forget our worldly problems and be comfortable. In my opinion, within the walls of our home, we can create such an environment that nurturers our well being. The home is a heaven on earth for everyone whether it is an animal or human being. The place where we can retreat from the chaos of the world and can be peace with our loved ones. Home is not about a physical place but a place of peace and comfort.
I invite my friends
@artist1111
@drhira
@aviral123

Thank you for reading my post.

Best regards @jannat12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72