Contest: "My Iftar Menu!!!"

in STEEM INDONESIA2 months ago
Assalam-0-Alaikum

How are you all steemians? Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your happy life by the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful and beneficent. I'm fine too Alhamdulilah. I'm pleased while participating in the contest of steem-indonesia community about fasting organized by afrizalbinalka.

Topic

"My Iftar Menu!!!"

1 What is your menu for breaking the fast today

My menu for breaking fast in Ramadan is mostly fruits because it should be healthy for breaking fast as we stay dehydrated and hungry. So the use of fruits is beneficial. The meaning of fasting in Ramadan is abstaining from eating and drinking anything.
In different days our menu changes but we start to break our always with dates and water. The dates are highly Rich in sugars like glucose and lactose. This is the best thing to break a fast. This is helpful in the regulation of blood pressure and can boost our immune system. Someday we had fast breaking menu is chicken, sometimes motton and sometimes vegetables. But if I talk about today's menu so it is first of all dates and other fruits, and in dinner after breaking fast is the tasty motton.

2Where do you usually break your fast? What time do you break your fast?

The time of breaking fast in Pakistan is about 6: 15 PM. I like to break my fast in Ramadan with all my family members which includes my mother, my elder brother and his wife because she is very dear to me , and she is very polite and nice, all other my sisters in our home. As it is said that union is strength as makes us to love each other when we eat and spend quality time together.

3Who is your fast breaking friend? Is he special to you?

My friends with whom I break my fast is my family and my family include my mother, my elder brother, his wife and his children and also my sisters yes they all are very special to me. I enjoy the moments of breaking fast in Ramadan with all my family members , to stay with them makes me feel happiness, peaceful and relaxing.

4Why do you break your fast using this menu

First of all , we all family members break our fast in Ramadan by using dates and fruits. After fruits we drank milk shake of any fruit which can be seasonal fruits like strawberry, banana and apple. The reason of breaking fast with dates is that it's our beloved Prophet Muhammad's peace be upon him. Sunnah. The dates are rich in natural sugars and has healthy nutrients such as magnesium and calcium which are essential for healthy bones. As now I talk about milk shakes As the milk is a source of protein, which is helpful in maintaining our immunity system and gives us healthy skin. it is also a source of vitamin D and Calcium, effective in strong bones and muscles.

5What's your iftar menu today? Can you tell the taste?

Snapchat-586395185.jpg

Today's iftar menu is following
Dates ,Samosas ,Fried vegetable rolls ,Strawberry Milkshake, Motton Karachi
The taste of the vegetable rolls was very tasty and they were so crispy. The motton Karachi is also tasty.

Snapchat-784491576.jpg

After iftar we all family members offer the prayer of Maghrib and then we ate meal together. And then after one hour one of my sisters make tea for everyone.

I invite my friends
@suboohi
@sahar78
@aviral123

Best regards @jannat12

Thank you for reading my post.
vivo smartphone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66