Steemit Engagement Challenge - S6W3: My beautiful high school memories

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago
My beautiful high school memories

Picsart_22-12-08_10-54-04-563.jpg



STEEM INDONESIA
Steemit Engagement Challenge - S6W3


The past few days on my homepage I have seen an interesting contest in the Indonesian steem community where the participants are very many but I don't want to be left behind to participate because the good times of high school are very meaningful

  • What things did you dislike in high school?

Actually, all the behavior that occurred during high school was carried away in pleasure, sometimes we misjudged where laughter and naughty would make us a lesson in the future so that it could be used as a guideline with a better future

  • What was your horror experience at school?

Every time I go to school, I don't like it, especially with this math lesson, it breaks my mind, even so, I try to adapt to the lessons that are guided by the teacher, hopefully this knowledge will always be useful.

  • What was your memorable high school experience?

High school was a time of a thousand memories. My friends always made me laugh with naughty jokes and other things. Everything that happened is still stored in my memory, so it's impossible to just forget it.

  • What was your unforgettable experience when you entered high school?

My experience at school is very difficult for me to forget is a subject that I love, namely biology, where I really like this subject, even when I have just explained it, I have memorized it here. I learned that everything is loved first, and I have practiced this experience in the real world today.

  • What events have you not forgotten until now?

I still remember the incident with the teacher at that time, but I have apologized to the teacher because I know that revenge will destroy you too, so I try to open the story by forgiving each other.

  • What life experiences can be taken in high school?

I spent a lot of time but did not give satisfaction because the knowledge I got was not suitable for my age, so now I realize that I will pass on this experience to my children in the future so that it doesn't happen to me.

Also inviting friends to this contest @yaumilahya @khaidir @chopper46

TIM STEEM INDONESIA
Ketua Tim@afrizalbinalka dan @ridwant
Ide Kontes @afrizalbinalka
Desain Sampul@afrizalbinalka
PublikasiTim Steem Indonesia (@heriadi, @harferri, @irawandedy, @anroja, @klen.civil, @radjasalman, @alee75, @fantvwiki, @waterjoe)
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Indonesia community:@itikna09

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Club Status#club100
Voting CSI9.4 ( 0.00 % self, 140 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Score
8.5

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas verifikasi bapak @afrizalbinalka

 2 years ago 

Postingan yang bagus bang itikna09, masa dimana anda, saya dan banyak orang yang lainnya mengukir pengalaman dan kenangan yang selalu di ingat sampai sekarang.

 2 years ago 

Saya selalu belajar dengan baik untuk tidak melupakan semoga bapak juga

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas kunjungan dan dukungan @fjjrg semoga hari mu menyenangkan

 2 years ago 

Mathematics has been a subject that is haunting many students to the point that my classmates normally ditch mathematics lectures because of the hate for it. They said it is scary too. You have done well.

 2 years ago 

But I don't hate but just don't like🤭

Seru juga pengalamam masa SMA kamu di kala duduk dibungkus sekolah dengan seragam putih abu-abu ya

 2 years ago 

Masih banyak cerita lagi ibu 😄

 2 years ago 

Casi nadie en el mundo le gusta las matematicas jajaja y eso que somos de culturas diferentes saludos amigo

 2 years ago 

You are also like me😄

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hey we are amano,I hated math honestly but well you know eventually I had to deal with it so I could explain it to my students and my kids,it's ironic.

The pranks, laughter, laughter abound, right now for example, I laugh with the jokes of my children and their classmates when they come home, I feel a lot of joy, it's remembering old times and relive them now as a mother.

 2 years ago 

Satu hal yang penting saat itu masa nakal tapi di bawa bahagia

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, te cuento que a mi me gustaba mucho las matemáticas, y biología.

En el liceo hacemos tantas bromas, que ahora las recordamos en medio de risas.

Saludos y mucho éxito.

 2 years ago 

Semoga anda juga akan hadir di kontes ini dengan masa seribu cerita

 2 years ago 

Beautiful experience i wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your visit and support. Have a nice day

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35