Steemit Engagement Challenge - S6W4: the skills I love to acquire.

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago

Screenshot_20221216-074748.png


Warm greetings to all my steemian friends!


If you ask me what a skill is, I will tell you that it is an ability learned to bring about a result with maximum certainty. In others words, it's something you can do very well. Skills can be naturally endorsed in someone, and they can be learned from an expert.

To be able to survive in society, you need to be able to do something that can put bread on your table. That's to say, he or she who has no skills is liable to die poor in society. With the variety of skills, we have in the world today, everyone can learn one or two skills that can contribute to his or her financial growth, and for benefit of society.

Despite having some skills, there are some skills that if given the opportunity, we still love to acquire due to some reasons. In this article, I will be telling you about the skill that I will love to learn, and why I have a passion for it.

With that being said, I will love to bring to your notice that if given the opportunity, the skill I love to acquire is BRANDING AND CUSTOMIZATION. This skill involves sewing clothes (tailoring) and customizing them by making a design on them. It also involves graphic design, making the magic mug, and a trow-pillar, customizing the key holder, and making designs or write-ups on any kind of object.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Why do I want to learn this skill?

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

IMG-20221205-WA0000.jpg
customized NYSC cap and strouser

As earlier mentioned, the skill you acquire is what helps to put bread on your table. Remember, if you don't work, you can not get money to cater to your needs. And we only can support the growth of society through what we can do. As such, one of the reasons I love to learn the skill of branding and customization is to support my finances.

Another reason is, I have a passion for the work because it looks somehow technical, and I love technical work. Especially the aspect of graphic design and making of mugs and trow-pillar.

More to that, the demands for branding and customized product are on the rise. People seem to love unique and customized products rather than the usual products in the market, as such, I do love to satisfy people's needs in that aspect.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Best way to learn skills?

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

IMG-20220628-WA0031.jpg
people paying attention to what an expert is doing

The best way to learn our skill is to first of all have passion for the skill. With passion, you can learn anything. More to that, give it good attention and time. Without creating time for something, nothing can be achieved. Furthermore, believe in yourself that you can do it, and be determined to become an expert in the skills you are learning. Finally, be consistent in practice. Remember, practice makes perfect.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

What is stopping me from learning skills?

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

The basic thing that is hindering me from learning branding and customization is the time factor. As I said, without time, nothing can be achieved. I'm now an adult with many responsibilities to carry. All I need now is what will give me money that will be enough to settle my bills and that of my family.

Going to learn a skill requires a lot of time and commitment, and the truth is, as a learner, you don't have a chance of making money that can sustain you. As such, I won't be able to learn the skill.

Thank you for reading through. I invite @yakspeace, @sadeeq55, and @ophinebabe to participate.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Indonesia community:@ishayachris

Sangat benar, orang yang tidak memiliki ketrampilan akan menjadi miskin untuk berfikir secara kredibel di satu sisi lain ketrampilan juga bagian penting bagi mereka yang ingin berimajinasi yang sesuai kemampuan mereka seperti hal yang Anda lakukan dan saya setuju apa yang Anda katakan. Semoga sukses!

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Club Status#club75
Voting CSI7.9 ( 0.00 % self, 80 upvotes, 32 accounts, last 7d )
Score
9.5

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @klen.civil

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

You learn a wonderful skill brother i will love to learn this your skills also

happy to hear you like branding and designs. you look like a creative person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26