My inspirational story in steemit || Never give up

IMG-20220807-WA0010-01.jpeg


Good day to the @steem.indonesia community, and specially to @afrizalbinalka, who brought in the contest about our inspirational story in steemit. We have all been inspire by something or someone to continue blogging, because you will face many challenges and obstacle I this Blogging journey, and you need motivations to keep going higher.

I have faced many challenges, in my journey here, low votes was an example, my votes were not curated by the curators which would make you discouraged to continue voting, but I still had that inspiration to continue posting.

My inspirational story about steemit

Since joining steemit i have been mentored properly by @bossj23, and I grew well but with time I wasn't that consistent as before, I was very tired to make posts with fears that I might not have votes. I did see posts from many people tougher than me, they were very consistent and always making their post, and I was encouraged by my boss to get back and make posts, that consistency in steemit is the key, with this motivation I was inspired to get back to work and continue posting. I got Inspiration from posts made by other steemians, and words of encouragement, and it has actually motivated me to continue blogging and interacting in steemit.

What keeps you energized in writing on the Steemit platform?

The rewards, which consist of what I learn and also monetary rewards. You can't create enough time for something you don't/won't gain from, so the rewards we claim in steemit is already a push to my writing in steemit. And I take it as my future investment, which in the nearest future it will be of benefit to me.
The creativity from others, has had enough effect on me because I have learnt a lot of skills from posts made by others and I am also pushed to show others my creativity.

What is your goal in Steemit?

We have goals in steemit which are looking forward to achieve , I have numerous goals in steemit which are

  • To reach a dolphin: with consistency I know I will achieve this goal
  • Be a moderator: As part of an achievement in steemit, I would really love to be a mooderator, in any community.
  • Have influence in steemit: Actually a positive influence which will be of benefit to other steemians.
How can you reach the main goal, Like a dolphin maybe.?

IMG_20230512_141206.jpg

Through consistency and hardwork one can achieve such goal, so achieve this I have made plans to get to club75, and make enough posts and powerup's to achieve this goal, and I am sure to achieve this.

Can you provide "motivation" for other steemian friends?

Yes, for my Steemian friends all I could say is that you should interact with others and make quality posts in steemit. You should avoid plagiarism, site sources properly inorder not to be labeled plagiarist. Being consistent is the very key to success, so we should always create time and be hardworking towards making post and interacting with others, then surely you'll make it in steemit.

Is there anything, steemians that keeps you motivated and keeps you energized in writing the Steemit platform?

As I mentioned earlier, posts from fellow steemians possessing this quality of consistency and hardwork has actually motivated me to keep on writing in steemit platform, and also encouragements from other steemians too❤️

I have set 10% to @steem.indonesia
I have voted for @pennsif.witness
Sort:  
 last year 

What an inspirational story indeed. At some point you felt the urge of touching the give up button, but you later came to a realization that if you don't post, you don't earn. Keep it up bro. Keep pushing, you'll get there.

Thank you very much boss, we should never give up❤️ and be consistent.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your inspiring story, and it can be a positive lesson for me as a reader.

Oh, yes I also wrote the same topic but in Indonesian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45