The Meaning of Home for You" ( A peaceful comfort zone)

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year

Greetings friends and steemians, im much delighted to be participating in this beautiful contest about the meaning of home. I found it really interesting and will love to participate and give answers to all the questions:

FB_IMG_1662202631634~3.jpg Family image of my sons and daughter (Photo from my sons phone)

In your opinion, what is the meaning of home?

As my children always recite, a home os a dwelling place for families. This is what they're taught in school and it is also correct. But there is more ro the meaning of home.
A home is a comfort zone. A place to live in peace and happiness with family members, a place where the memories are built and where there is true peace of mind. This is my own opinion of how a home should be.

What makes you feel comfortable in your home, Describe it?

My home is very comfortable for me because I can control my children, and they are all beautiful and responsive kids, they help out when I meed them, their obedience makes me very proud and happy.
Also they work hard with me to keep the house clean and a clean home is a comfort zone.

I'm also very comfortable in my home because my husband is supportive and we work together to provide for the family.
Children are happy with whatever they are provided with, though I feel im not doing the best for them financially but they are grateful kids.

Write a wise word about your home, which reminds you of the meaning of Home For You?

A woman should make her home a comfort zone for all family members. Peace should be the utmost in each home and children raised in such responsible homes grow up to become responsible adults.
So may we continue to build up our homes.

Parents should make the kids to love their home that they always want to be nack home, to a peaceful comfort zone where they always feel happy and loved.

I invite @madilyn02, @adinduglory, @annabella02 to participate in the contest. And thank you @afrizalbinalka for the contest, i loved participating.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

 last year 

Terima kasih sudah berpartisipasi dalam kontes ini dan Anda sudah menjelaskan dengan baik dari poin-poin tersebut.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51