You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S6W4: La ejecución de la mandolina

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago (edited)

I'm quite impressed with the structure of your content, the flow is amazing. Glad to read about your passion for the mandolin and your plan to learn how to play it.

I also have a plan to learn how to play the piano keyboard, it's just for fun anyway. I can imagine myself playing good tunes for my beautiful family in the nearest future. I do hope you keep it in mind and devote time to learning mandolin after your retirement. Good luck, @cruzamilcar63.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Gracias por sus palabras, amigo. La música es algo incomparable para quien la disfruta escuchándola y más para quien logra producirla. Por eso le deseo éxitos en su plan para aprender a tocar el piano. Saludos...

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55