My participation: What Keeps You In Steemit

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year

20230215_193255.jpg

Good evening dear friends of the steem Indonesia community.
I'm happy to be here to participate in this contest hosted by @afrizalbinalka . I found the theme interesting and since the deadline is still today 15th I decided to participate. Without much talking, I will be answering the questions asked in the contest. I hope that you find it interesting!

What makes you feel comfortable with the current state of your club (Explain briefly)?

Since my sister, @madilyn02 taught me what it means to be in the club and she explained the benefits to me. I found that it was useful and also confortable for me.

I like to save well for my future and I found that being in the club helps me to save my assets and also to contribute to the steemit platform.

I also feel comfortable about being in the club because it helps me to acquire more steempower to be able to vote for others, also it puts me eligible for votes from the curators including the booming accounts. I'm always happy when I can get some votes from the curators and other friends because I feel happy that I'm being appreciated.

Briefly describe the positive and negative aspects of your club

My mother used to say that whatever has an advantage also has a disadvantage. So when I saw this question i tried to apply my mother's speech to it.

  • Positive
    The positive aspects of my club status is that it helps me to save well my assets. Also it helps me to acquire more steempower and to strengthen my account.

  • Negative
    For now I'm still young, I still haven't seen any negative aspect of being in the club and I'm still trying to understand everything. So I cannot tell if there's a negative aspect.

For now I still have just have 14 steempower since I'm just starting to write, but I hope to earn more steempower by writing and making posts.

Screenshot_20230215-192303.png

Do you want to continue using your status or do you want to deactivate it, give your reasons?

For now I'm very much comfortable with my club status because it helps me to achieve my steemit goals. So I want to continue being in the club. For now I'm just in club5050 but my sister told me that it will be good to go up higher to club75 or club100 but that will be in the coming months.


Thank you for @afrizalbinalka, for hosting this contest. I invite @adinduglory, @patjewell, @david-o to participate in the contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48