SEC-S6W2 : What Do You Do When You're Bored - Club100

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago
Hello Everyone!
png_20221127_162954_0000.png

Cover is design through Canva

Hi Folks, How are you? I hope all members of steem Indonesia community will be form of healthy and all will by happy. Here let's meet me guys i am your Faran Nabeel from pakistan. This is my first post at steem Indonesian community. I hope you really like my first publication.

As you know, my dear friends steemit engagement challenge season 6 is start and it week 2 is going on so, i also going to part in this challenge. I select steem indonesia community's engagement challenge for my first participation for week 2. The the of engagement challenge is also good that What Do You Do When You're Bored ? this is very interesting contest. I hope my all dear fellows also like this topic.


What causes the feeling of boredom to come, can you identify the cause? or What makes me bored when writing on steemit?


Generally, when we have a lot of time but nothing to do, we feel very bored. For example, a person who is used to being busy all day. What will become of him if he has nothing to do? My dear friends he will feel very bored if he has nothing to do. And if he is doing the same thing over and over again, he will feel extremely bored. Like sometimes I feel bored while writing on Steemit.

My dear friend i am old user of this platform and i joined this platform in 2021 and now this is the end of 2022. And my dear friends in this time i faced many challenges and difficulties for become a good blog writer. Because steem is my first blogging experience so, in the first i don't have any experience on it. And in the start of my journey i was feel very bored on steemit and still get bored sometimes especially when a task has to be done over and over again.


png_20221127_160720_0000.png

Picture by arie.steem - now design by me on Canva Application


And during writing on steemit you know we use many markdowns again and again that is make us bored during work. And i also feel bored due to apply different markdowns styles again and again for my post presentation and you know presentation is also very important for our post quality. And some times when the content is not mine favorite i feel bored to write on it.

So, my dear friends the conclusion of my this answer of this question is, due to applying different post markdown i feel bored during writing on steemit.


How do you overcome feelings of boredom, what activities do you do?


We mostly feel boring when we have some personal works to do or nothing have to do as i mentioned on above if we do same work again and again so, then we feel bored. Or if we don't give enough time to our work we feel bored. If our activities or work is different and because of which we are not give a time to our work and when we start working, we don't feel heart and we start to get bored.

So, my dear friends on this such situation i can not be managed my time and feel bored to take in every work. But then i decide i working only when i am totally free for example at night and now i mostly use steem platform at night.

My dear friends if we are focused on our work so, they can't be bored us. so, my dear friend when i feel bored during writing on steeit then i fully focusing on my work and finish it quickly. This is very useful tip for me who always worked correctly.

Another way if i bored during my work then i used my headphones or ear buds and listen songs. But this is not a very useful tip because many of don't like songs.


Share with us tips to prevent or overcome feelings of boredom and other information that is considered important.


Yes sure my dear friends i have some tips that i used when i feel bored. My dear friends i am a student and usually i bored during my lectures or especially during my math class i feel very bored. As you know study is very important and i can't mis myn classes so, i make a very brilliant solution of my this problem.

My dear friends because i feel bore during my class's lecture so, i found a very brilliant solution that is i record my lectures as a video or audio and then listen or watching when i feel happy or feel good. Because during class the noise of my classmates I can't be focused on my lectures so, then this is the good solution of this problem. And through this method we can't feel bored and do oue work easily. If you're student and feel bored during your lectures then my dear friends you need to must use this trick.

And if you feel bored in something else, you should focus on that. For example, if you get bored with your daily routine, you should change it up a bit and increase your focus on it and finish it quickly.


Now my dear friend this is the end of my post and i hope you can also like my tips to prevent from boring. Now i also say thanks to all team members of this wonderful community. I also invite my friends @suboohi, @kouba01, @steemdoctor1 and @malikusman1 for take participate in this contest.

Feel free to support and comment on my post and stay happy.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

faran nabeel divider.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Tips yang menarik dari anda sebagai seorang mahasiswa. Benar seperti yang anda katakan bahwa jika rasa bosan menghampiri pada satu pekerjaan, sebaiknya kita beralih ke pekerjaan lain atau menyelesaikan pekerjaan tersebut dengan cepat. Terima kasih @faran-nabeel telah berpartisipasi dalam tantangan keterlibatan Steemit S6W2 Komunitas Steem Indonesia.

Kami harap anda akan meluangkan waktu berkunjung serta memberi komentar relevan ke postingan SEC lainnya di komunitas apapun sebagai bentuk keterlibatan kita dalam platform.

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Club Status#club100
Voting CSI14.6 (0,00% diri sendiri, 176 suara positif, 108 akun, 7 hari terakhir)
Score
9.0

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear sir for your komd review on my post. And sure i will engaged with other user's posts through commenting.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your kind welcome

 2 years ago 

I can't be like you when I'm tired at work or bored listening to music, but I enjoy resting more while playing games🤣

 2 years ago 

Hahaha it's okay brother everyone have his own passions but i also like games. Dear but not too much.

I agree with you that free time makes us bored. The presence of Steemit makes our life more colorful. Good luck for the contest.
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Ye sure my dear friend thanks for visiting on my post. Happy to see your presence.

 2 years ago (edited)

You shared a good post. You are right we got bored if we are doing nothing, mind get stuck in different things. Your journey on steemit is amazing, you were bored in start as there was nothing new for you being a new 👤. But with the passage of time you have different tasks and assignments to do, you get less time to sit idle.
I wish you good luck

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for visiting on my post and share great thought about my content. And yes in the start of my journey i feel very bored but now everything is fine and thanks for your support.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @msharif

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother msharif l.

 2 years ago 

Very well explained how to get out of the boredom , yess we should change lifestyle little bit if we feel bored , best of luck dear 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for visiting on my blog. Keep steeming

We mostly feel boring when we have some personal works to do or nothing have to do as i mentioned on above if we do same work again and again so

Yes these things make us a very bored and especially one work do again and again then we feel bored. Thank you so much dear for sharing a beautiful tips to get out from bordem.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for visiting on my post. And Thanks for commenting. I hope you really enjoy my post.

Good luck dear friend for your entry and you describe a very good note on this topic and that ia really good if we listen songs when we feel bored during our work.

Good luck and my best wishes for you. keep sharing your posts with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51