SEC-S15W4 | What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

Copy of Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W4 Your Favorite Place To Visit (2).jpg


What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?

Let's take a good look at what I described in the theme of Week 4 because exchanging views or opinions will be interesting to read.

Explaining Steemit as a way of earning money is a bit of a misnomer and has nothing to do with developed or poor countries, point of view should not be the main focus in this section. Steemit is indeed very profitable and well utilized by some people who happen to be from countries that are meant and see this as an opportunity.

Facebook, Instagram, X and YouTube are the most popular social media platforms for sharing content and stories, as are Steemit.

However, Can Facebook, X, Instagram, and YouTube generate revenue as social media? And are all those social media growing in developed and developing countries?

I can answer the above 2 questions as per my view, all those social media allow users to earn and grow in almost all countries. So what's the difference with Steemit? Though both have the opportunity to earn income, even Steemit is much easier than other social media, but it does not grow well in rich and developed countries

But this we can discuss at another time, it might be discussed by the great people at Steemit as an insight for all of us to read it. Steemit is a social media and can grow like other social media, and the road to becoming a well-known Social media is wide open in the future.

Back to the contest tips, and here's a response from me.


smartphone-3947607_1280.jpg
Image Source: pixabay.com


If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

I view Steemit as a very interesting social media, of course with the advantages that we can get and improve. Because of my interest in sharing posts on Steemit, I have time to enjoy my existence on Steemit.

To enjoy this social media I have no special time because the Android I have makes it easy for me to access Steemit anytime. In the free time that I have, I can spend time on Steemit in, the morning, afternoon, and evening as long as there is no task to do anything I can surf with Steemit social media.

If on average, then in a day I can spend 3 hours a day on the Steemit platform.

In terms of income that I get from My Activity On Steemit, it is not necessarily the result, it is a little difficult to calculate the average income for 7 days. But just to count-count I use steemword.org as a calculation, for this week the figure is in the range of 272 steem or worth IDR. 948.401. It's also not always like this every day, because it will change every week, it can even be well below the numbers I mentioned earlier.

What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

I enjoy writing all kinds of content that I find interesting, all kinds of content I try as an interesting experience. Although the Diary Game's content type dominates the published content, this is all because the support on this post has a chance to get support.

Interesting whether or not the content returns to the user, what I feel is good and interesting is not necessarily good and interesting for others. But at least I didn't make the original post so, because writing something must have a clear purpose of what we want to convey. If we feel it's good then it's right we do, the rest is for others to judge the content we publish.

If the content I publish does not get the votes I expected, then back to the intention of why I am in Steemit. Here our main goal is to share content, where this medium is a place to have fun hearing interesting stories while investing well as a user.


web-4776833_960_720.jpg
Image Source: pixabay.com


How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term.

Enjoy it, it's the simplest answer. Remember that this is a social media where you share stories and also news, then this is the same as social media in general. If there is a much greater difference in the income investment, then it becomes more encouragement for me to stay here for a long time, and expect this platform to continue to grow and become a popular social media for all countries and users.

What are the you strong reasons for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?

To continue to develop well as a user, then following the Steemit team policy is the main thing that must be considered so that the chances of getting support are much greater. Therefore, to continue to maintain opportunities to develop better, then being in club5050 or club100 status is one of the best ways users can do this.

What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

I have enjoyed what I have produced on the Steemit Platform, this is the result of hard work and also support from the Steemit team. Some of the income I can use for children's educational purposes, buy a Laptop and some other valuables. Most importantly I am always grateful for what I get and earn, Steemit provides a positive threshold for the side income I earn.

So many posts of my participation on this occasion, I invite @sualeha, @josepha, and @malikusman1 to participate, one respect for all of you.



About my account
Period05 November 2023 to 05 February 2024
Transfer to Vesting 1,394.926 Steem
Cash Out
0 Steem
ResultClub100
CSI14.1 ( 0.00 % self, 89 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Realizas un trabajo fantástico en la plataforma y, tomar la decisión de formar parte del club100 te permite llevar a un nuevo nivel tu recorrido en Steemit así que, continúe este ritmo amigo porque vas muy bien.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Thanks for the support and encouragement my friend, this is a comment that excited me. Good luck to you too my friend, have a nice day.

 5 months ago 

Hello friend

You shared how much you love the steemit platforms as it is a one of your favorite social media platform to that effect you can post anytime you like when you do not have any engagement. It is a thing of beauty seeing how you shared your love for the platform starting to say that your weekly earning is about 272 steem which is so impressive. You highlighted that it's not always this way but I am glad you shared these thoughts with us. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 5 months ago 

It's a good achievement for me, I hope you also get the best achievement in this Steemit Platform. Thank you for your kind comments, may we always be on the path of success. Thanks, buddy.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for the invite for I have participated. Indeed I like your dedication to this beautiful Platform.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for this motivating comment, success to all of us.

 5 months ago 

Sepertinya anda banyak sekali menghabiskan waktu anda bersama dengan steemit, dan terima kasih sudah atas motivasi dari anda buat kami. Sepertinya anda harus melakukan penarikan dari penghasilan steemit, supaya anda lebih semangat lagi, dan lebih gagah lagi🤣🤣🤣.

Terimakasih sudah mengikuti kontes ini bg. Semoga shkses.

 5 months ago 

🤣, lagi menikmati Steemit bang, semoga saya dapat terus berkembang dengan baik. Sukses untuk kita semua.

 5 months ago 

Amiinn

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@eliany

 5 months ago 

Thanks for the support

 5 months ago 

Platform steemit memang berbeda dari social media lain ya pak.. ulasan anda sangat bagus.
Dan memang melalui steemit kita sudah banyak memperoleh hal positif, dan manfaat kebaikan. Yang penting tetap produktif.
Smoga beruntung di tantangan ini..

Salam sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43