Steemit Engagement Challenge - S6W3: My High School ExperiencesteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago


Assalamualaikum.
I am Shaikh Inamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings to my dear all beloved friend. How are you all and how is your day ongoing? I hope everyone are having a good day. Alhamdulillah I'm also very fine and leading a blessedful day with my closer one.

At first thanks to the STEEM INDONESIA community for choosing this beautiful and unique theme for this engagement challenge s6-w3.I am interested to participate in this contest and share my school life events with you. Hope everyone will like my today’s engagement challenge presentation.

20221207_124511_0000.png
Made by canva app.

What things did you dislike in high school?

children-7052903__480.jpg

Source
I have no dislikes in my school life except one thing. And that is messing up or quarreling with others. Which led to fights for a long time.

School is a place where we will learn with joy. I will make new friends. Learn new things from them and teach them what I know. What will I gain by fighting with them for a small reason? And this fight was what I disliked.

What was your horror experience at school?

I haven't had any horrible experiences inside the school. But when I was in class seven and went to school one day a terrible incident happened to me on the way.

It used to take 15 minutes to go from my house to school. So everyday I go to school by walk and one day I was going to school while having some bread then some dogs suddenly came in the middle of the road and surrounded me. Seeing that I got very scared and I started screaming. Some people on the side of the road came and rescued me. Later I realized that the dogs had surrounded me to take the food from my hand.

What was your unforgettable high school experience?

book-1822474__480.jpg

Source
One of the most memorable events in my high school life sticks in my mind. And that was when I was in eighth grade and had half yearly exams. My school had a maths teacher whom everyone feared. I did well in maths midterms. But I always had low confidence that I could do well. When sir declared the exam result and called me and said: I was surprised to hear that you got the highest marks in the exam. I got 99 out of 100. But sir gave me 100 out of 100 by mistake. Later I go to sir and fix it. Sir please be happy with my work. I can't forget that moment.

What was your unforgettable experience when you entered high school?

When I passed the primary exam and was admitted to high school. The first day was strange because I didn't know anyone very well. And I see and recognize one of them. When I was giving the primary exam, that boy sat next to me and gave the exam. Then his parents introduced him to me.

He is the one I first saw and recognized in high school. His parents were also with him. I am very happy and relieved to see them. Go talk to them and then I feel comfortable.

What happened to this day that you can't forget?

I already told above what happened to me that day. In fact, I have never been among so many students. Seeing so many students, I could not understand what to do. I was quite scared insidely. After that the sirs said something to us and welcomed us to the school. These are the events that happened to me that day that I still remember and will never forget.

What life experiences can you take in high school?

skills-3368050__480.jpg

Source
Yes since high school I have gained experience about life. Establishing yourself neatly, establishing yourself through education, making good and true friends, setting your goals and staying on that path. Another thing I have learned is that there is no other way to be successful than hard work. So I am trying to work hard and hopefully I will succeed Inshallah.

Thanks everyone for visiting my engagement challenge article. There are also some of my friends in this platform whom I want to invite them for this contest @jyoti-thelight ,@nadiaturrina and @suboohi. Have a nice day everyone and Allah Hafeez.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Viviste gratas experiencias en tus Estudios de secundaria , matemáticas es una de las materias que suele darle problemas a los jóvenes .

Felicidades por haber logrado esa importante calificación.

Que susto tremendo has pasado con mis perros, pero ellos solo querían un poco de tu pan. Imagino que más Nunca comiste durante el camino a la escuela je je je je.

Éxitos amigo, has realizado un buena entrada.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for reading my article & Yes, since then I have rarely eaten on when walking.

 2 years ago (edited)

Selamat Datang Di Komunitas Steem Indonesia: @enamul17

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Club Status#club75
Voting CSI16.8 ( 0.00 % self, 99 upvotes, 70 accounts, last 7d )
Score
9.5

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for your beautiful review and quickly response. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57