You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W4 | What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?

in STEEM INDONESIA7 months ago

Greetings @abdullahw2

Dedicating 4 to 5 hours a day to the Steemit platform is something worth admiring and a matter of passion. Writing about various topics such as journal games, cryptocurrency-related topics, and participating in cryptocurrency-related contests is very valuable and a great learning experience.

As you say, participating in a club plays a relevant role when participating in any activity on the platform, because it is still a requirement. You are currently in club5050, because you needed money to cover university and you had to exchange your digital currencies on Steemit and leave club100 for the same need.

Like every user, we want the positive vote from the important whales, but, for you, the important thing is to stay focused on your objectives and goals on the platform, without letting yourself be emotionally affected by the vote or not of the important whales on the platform. .

I hope you continue to grow on Steemit and can maintain your savings in the long term. Don't stop being what you are and advance according to your objectives and goals on the platform.

Happy afternoon.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Truly, I'm very much delighted to read your beautiful comment. Yes I'm trying to spend most of my time on Steemit and sometimes I don't think about the support which I'm getting there. Thank you so much for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment. I really appreciate your kind words. Keep shining 🌟

 7 months ago 

I was happy to read your post and comment. I wish you every success both personally and on the platform.

Happy afternoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41