Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 - Week 1: Tips for doing Steem promos.

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago

GridArt_20221126_175558517.jpg

Hello my beautiful steemian family
Hope you are doing great in your life and enjoying weekend with your family. I am also good but my weekend is quite busy today as i have to take part in steem engagement challenge in steem Indonesia. I have to work on steemit promotion with friends and family.

I would like to say special thanks to steem Indonesia for organizing this wonderful contest for us, indeed topic is amazing. Being steemian i know how to promote steemit in my near friends and family.

Beyond this contest i always promote steemit in my close friends. Today; i promoted it in different way so that more people can be aware from it.
Here is my promotion activities.

Share your Steem promotional activities/activities with those closest to you.

I always try to promote the steemit in my friends and family because i found it best platform and i wish more people can join it and can get benefits from it.

I moved to my work place and decided to get start promotion of steemit. As many of miy colleagues asked about a good social media platforms from where they can earn well. I introduced about steemit by writing it on white boards. My colleagues were keen to know about it. How it works and how they can earn from it.

IMG_20221126_095044_416.jpgIMG_20221126_095022_293.jpg

Students were also want to know what is steemit and what is working. I briefly told them introduction and how they can join it. Few of them were ready to join it but few of them do not have cell phones permissions.

Anyhow, in future 📡 they willing to work on steemit. They ask me about what they can share, when i answered even you can share your daily diary game with steemian fellows my colleagues were much happy. They agreed to work on it.

Include a photo of your Steem promotional activities holding a piece of paper that says "Steem promo to my friends/family

Here is piece of paper on which i wrote promo steem and promote steemit in next class room. You know it was new word mostly friends were not aware from it and they wanted to know about working of steemit.

IMG_20221126_112914_730.jpgIMG_20221126_112819_443.jpg

There was light intensity the picture was not very clear. Then i gave introduction and tried to take more pics in which i was promoting steemit in my nearby friends.

IMG_20221126_112956_641.jpg

promo steem in nearby friends

I was happy to know in this era of inflation every body was in search of alternative sources of income in which they have to saty at home and get better rewards. I told them i came with solutions now don't worry. My friends smiled and get ready to join this wonderful platform.

Screenshot_20221126-172559_1.png

me and my friend talking about steemit

We need real stories from you about how you introduced Steem and the Steemit Platform to them.

Here i am narrating real story about steemit. Many of mine friends belong to poor families and most of them are house wives. They always asked me about true platform where there no insecurity of stealing data or pics and better rewards can be achieved.

When i told them i am working on steemit and i found it best. I can do work from home and there is no time limit nor age restrictions they can do work whenever they get time. Then i told them once i needed money for my sister tuition fee but i couldn't find the way.

I talked with my friend about it. She told my to join steemit for good earing at any time. I wisely take decision and joined it. From the last May, 2021 i am working on it. Although; earning is not so much but i tried to work hard for good rewards. When i told this whole story to my friends they were ready to work on it. I was happy.

Write their opinion about Steem and Steemit, even if it sounds really bad.

It was sound good because i told them very clear about each and every things. Even when i talked about the precision and security they feel good. Because by working on some social mecia people have fear of stealing money and data so they were quite afraid. I showed them my profile and told them its not fake, its something worthy there is no fear.
Finally they have very good opinion about steem and steemit.

Conclusion
I can conclude in the end i found steemit the best platform, and i promote it from the core of my heart. I especially moved to meet my friends and promote it in a positive way.

In the last i would like to invite my friends
@ashkhan
@seapearl
@steemcmdoctor1
To take part in this wonderful engagement challenge.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Students were also want to know what is steemit and what is working. I briefly told them introduction and how they can join it. Few of them were ready to join it but few of them do not have cell phones permissions.

Ini sangat luar biasa saya harus mengakui bagaimana Anda berkorban untuk melakukan promo Steem kepada orang terdekat Anda. Semoga apa yang Anda lakukan bisa memberikan hasil yang baik untuk Steemit dan sukses selalu buat Anda.

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Club Status#club5050
Voting CSI17.5 ( 0.00 % self, 166 upvotes, 94 accounts, last 7d )
Score
9

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much reviewing my post and also for acknowledging my work

TEAM 4 CURATORS



Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : <@karianaporras>

 2 years ago 

Wooaaoo amiga, realizo ud una promoción masiva con muchos de sus colegas y lo percibí excelente desde acá. Tiene mucha razón en esto:

Puedo concluir que al final encontré a Steemit como la mejor plataforma y la promuevo desde el fondo de mi corazón. Me moví especialmente para reunirme con mis amigos y promocionarlo de manera positiva.

Saludos y éxitos en la dinámica!

 2 years ago 

Melakukan promo steem adalah kegiatan yang sangat bagus untuk membangun steemit lebih berkembang lagi di masa depan, semoga sukses buk 😊

Money is the first stimulus that people respond to the most. It's worth talking about, people want to know as many earning options as possible.

 2 years ago 

Ive seen that it is easy to get prospects attention when the benefit, especially the reward system of the steemit platform vis-a-vis other social media platforms.

This drags their attention and probably leads to on boarding them. Good to see your mode of promo steem.

Success in your submission

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46