Steemit Engagement Challenge - S6W2: Tips for Overcoming Boredom When Writing on Steemit

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago

GridArt_20221129_145713748.jpg
Source

Hello steemian family!!!!

Hope you are doing great. We are in second week of engagement challenge when i read the topic i couldn't stop my self and started to share my point of view about boredom.

What causes the feeling of boredom to come, can you identify the cause?


Well!!! Question is quite impressive, i generally get exhausted from day-to-day pattern, like wake up at 5 am. Preparing breakfast, get ready me and my princess for work.

Standing for bus in terminal. Periodically this routine made me bore and I want to circumvent from the stuff which make me sad or bored.

I recognize the facet that sometimes when my heart is not subsidizing me in accomplishing few chores with same systematic; I got bore and just sit down to say I can't do it any more.

How do you overcome boredom, what activities do you do?


I subdue my boredom very soon because otherwise it tend to sit me sluggish for long time without no use. Here are the ways through which I vanquish my boredom.

  • I moved out for shopping if I am bored although I have not planning to buy anything. But when I reached market watch different items. Could you imagine my bill mostly exceed. I continue my shopping till the time i feel good from my heart.
IMG_20221116_151510_231.jpgIMG_20221116_150110_642.jpg
  • I watched funny movies if i don't want to go for shopping. It makes me very happier and i forgot my all boredom. Watching funny movie is really source of relaxation and entertainment.

  • I moved out to park with my doll, squatting in park and rejoicing numerous swings with my doll makes me much thrilled. I have to interact with different people; boredom is vanished away.

  • On the other hand, if nothing is possible i went to sleep, sleeping is also source of relaxation to mind and soul. When i get up i am much relaxed and lighter.

Share with us tips to prevent or overcome feelings of boredom


Here are few tips that i occasionally used to overcome my boredom.

  • I engaged my self in new cooking things. Ofcourse my mind is more used and i get free myself from such type of boring routine.

  • From the last year i have joined steemit i keep myself involved in creating content for my blog and also relished to read posts from diverse community. Its incredible for me and for the time being i forgot everything.

  • Apart from it YouTube is my best companion when i get engaged in YouTube the universe is very huge and i really enjoyed until my cell phone battery dead.

These are all the ways through which i keep myself free from getting bored.

Conclusion

In the last i can conclude we think don't spare ourselves to think negative and free from work. Until we should remained busy in activities our brain lets free us to fall in negatives thoughts or feeling of boredom.

We should manage our routine in a way that there should be variety of different things so that if one thing get us bored alternative should be there.

In the last there should be sometime for friends and socially involvement. It would definitely exerts a positive impact on personality.

I would like to invite my friends
@ashkhn
@zhanavic69
@ruthjoe
To participate in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Pada umum nya wanita adalah ketika bosan lebih memilih untuk pergi bermain ke mall apakah itu belanja atau hanya sekedar bermain saja hal ini akan kembali mood mereka seperti semula lagi.

membeli cemilan sambil menonton suatu hal yang paling asik dalam kehidupan kita yang seolah-olah berada di ruangan bioskop itu menarik. saya sangat menikmati ulasan Anda semoga beruntung..

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Club Status#club5050
Voting CSI17.6 ( 0.00 % self, 182 upvotes, 99 accounts, last 7d )
Score
8.5

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for verification of my entry post

 2 years ago 

ohh tentu dengan senang hati pastinya...

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 29/11/2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for support

 2 years ago 

The possibility of winning increases when exists a genuine commit with the challenge on the season six, week number two. So I wish you a happy success with partaking on contest. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56