SEC-S15W2 | "Beware of Bullying"

in STEEM INDONESIA8 months ago

Hello everyone how are you doing, i sm good. Today i am good, i am glad while participating in another contest and the topic is really outstanding to discuss SEC-S15W2 | "Beware of Bullying".

Life is not smooth all the time we often see ups and down abd few are really unbearable for us and we got annoying and even didn't want to bear it anymore.

During your life, have you ever received bullying? If so, in what form? physical, verbal or through cyber bullying. Provide your review?

In life as its not beautiful all the time some people comes in life when are unbearable and we just wanted to live far away from them.

Screenshot_20240124-113844.png
Source

Similarly i have all such case during my school life, one of the student was jealous from me and she always in search to do something which is insulting for me and it can let me down.

Although it was her negative approach which she was doing continually and always there with head teachers to complaint the things against me.

Screenshot_20240124-114052.png
Source

You know she never success in these matters as i have never concerns about the foolishly things which was doing against me just to let my respect down nor teachers listen to her as they knew about me.

How do you equip your children to avoid bullying either at school or in their social environment.

My doll is two years old and there is less exposure of her without me still i make her understand the life moral values which are definitely important for her.

Because she should brave enough to encounter any negative or insulting behavior of others in the life.

Screenshot_20240124-114227.png
Source

I make her aware don't go to persona whom i don't know nor free with strangers moreover ahe is close to me so that never felt hesitate to discuss anything which is unpleasant in her life.

Give your opinion on how to overcome bullying in form physical, verbal or through cyber bullying

In my view we can avoid the bullying by following few tips.

Avoid the people which are not our friends or qe didn't know them distances are good to avoid bad happening.

Never leave children alone in social places or on gathering there must be an elders with them to avoid any bad events of bullying.

Be friendly with family so that they can share with us whatever issuea they had otherwise they never be able to avoid these incidents.

Its all about my today's post.

I liked to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @jannat12 and @shanza1 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Post.jpg

 8 months ago 

Thank you for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56