The Meaning of Home to You

in STEEM INDONESIA11 months ago

Hello friends,

Warm greetings to you all, I am very happy to have you all on my blog, am delighted to have your presence on my blog which I believe that you will find very interesting to read through my post. A very special thanks to the user @afrizalbinalka for such an interesting and wonderful contest topic and as you read friends, make yourself very comfortable I am open to corrections too, and I also need your support through your comments as you read through.

What do you think is the meaning of home?

house-1836070_1280.jpg

Source

A home is a dwelling. It is a place that has coverings, which can be referred to as a shelter. A home is a place where peace is found by its owner and that is what makes it different from the word "house" though similar in meaning. Families live in a place called home, Home is seen as a relaxation because a man goes to work, he would always have it in mind that he has a place Called home to rest after work.

What makes you feel comfortable with your home, Explain.

interior-2685521_1280.jpg

Source

I know that having people around in our homes causes headache because we are different Individuals and we think differently, even a wife and a husband encounters problems around themselves. Sometimes I watch my father looking frustrated by my mother whenever he comes back from work but he still loves staying at home with her and I always ask myself why he loves staying home with my mother's troublesome habit.

What makes me feel comfortable in my home is the fact that I have my big soft bed and pillow, I have my food in the kitchen, and I have the bathroom inside which I can use if I'm pressed at any time. Again I have my privacy, I have my decisions to make, I am comfortable in my house because I rule over it and have the right to decide on anything. 🤦‍♀️Oh sweet home.

Write a wise word about your home, which reminds you of the meaning of Home for You.

My dear home is one of the sweetest thing I have ever had in life, You know exactly where my joy and happiness comes through and you do your best to make me happy, I love you sweet home, you are forever the best thing I would ever have. You always remind me of where I come from, you always make me know that when I step out in the morning I have a dwelling my dear home and I will forever appreciate you by keeping you very neat an tidy.

Thank you very much friend for reading through m post, every single person have a place called home which I know we all love our homes in our little ways, thank you once more, at this point, I invite the following users to show their participations too.

@m-fdo
@mjerry
@ishayachris

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66