New Contest: Which generation do you like? (Which generation do you like?)

in STEEM INDONESIA7 months ago

student-849825_1280.jpg

Source

Hello great and amazing souls!

I am so delighted, grateful, happy, glad and over joyed for such an opportunity to hear from my point of view on the above contest topic, thank you for building this community to the stage it is right now also, a special thanks to the user @ridwant thank you for the support and for such a lively contest topic which I will be airing out my view as you read down.

Through this contest, I was able to know what is X and Z generation and that was done through reading carefully and making researches to have some ideas on the topic given by the contest organiser.

The X generation passed through a lot, those guys stressed their brains at every little thing they want to know at a moment but thank God for technology that has eased almost all for this present generation, and if given options to select from any of these generations, I will go for the Z generation.

Do you feel comfortable without dependence on digital technology such as smartphones or other digital applications?

I won't and can't feel very comfortable without dependent on digital technology because I am born into the Z technology generation which I know I wont be able to survive life without smartphones or any form of digital appliances.

I want to refer the X generation as the hardworking generation, they make use of their heads and brains in everything they do especially when it comes to researches.

By the way, I can't do without depending on digital technology because it is my source of income e.g the steemit platform. Can I say I am already addicted to technology because there can never be a day past without picking the digital appliances around me to use especially smartphones.

If you had to choose between generations X and Z, which generation do you prefer? and what is your reason

smartphone-1894723_1280.jpg

Source

Oh yes! Of course I will have my sincere choice on what I know I can do and my choice is the Z generation, I want us all to know and understand that people who were born in the Z generation will find it very difficult to survive the X generation but those who were born in the X generation will ofcourse survive the both or rather, they will enjoy the Z generation more.

Now, I have become too used to the present system of technology, in this generation there is no much stress when it comes to technology and I think the only stress is how to get the money and purchase those gadgets to be used. Life seems better in this generation in terms of technology than the X generation, although the X generation might say they love and prefer the X generation because it made them very hardworking.

Thank you loved ones, I love and cherish your presence. At this point, I invite my following friends to read through my post and show their participation too.

@ruthjoe, @vickyson and @entity01

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?
 7 months ago 

Thank you somuch Sir, I appreciate your suport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64