Contest: What is User Creativity for Steem Growth and Steemit Platform

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year (edited)

|Photo_1684702196757.pngsource
Edited with pixellap

Hello and welcome to my blog, I know everything is working perfectly and fine, today is really an amazing day and that's why I would love to drop my entry on this amazing contest. It throws it's hints on the user creativity for steem Growth, hope you all would love to read through my post.

How many posts do you publish in a day

Creating posts frequently here on steemit is a good sign which shows that you are hardworking and great, when you make atleast one post each day, it will help you so much in your growth in the platform and you would also be recognized. There was a time when I was so much active in steemit that I go to the extent of trying my post to create atleast two posts everyday, but as time went on I experienced so much setback in my activities in the steemit platform, and here are the things that contributed to it.

First was that I started a new job, I can't reakky depend on steemit for money to pay my bills and also Help in taking good care of the family, so I went into the town to look for other jobs which I would use to help myself since I should not depend on steemit for cash, my work never gave me the chance to proceed in my daily activities in the steemit platform, in a situation where I normally go out very early in the morning and comes back very late in the evening, so this is one thing that has led to my setback in my steemit journey.

Another thing was illness, during these period, I have experienced do much setback and it was because of so much bad health conditions, going out everyday and coming back very late gas its own part in the illness I have suffered, the doctor said that it was a result of so much stress, but now I have just found out some ways to prevent the illness from coming back again, and that way us by giving in some little time when I can have a good bestest and also continue in my steemit journey.

Now, I have just made up my mind to atleast publish a post or more than one post in a way, and my goals us to have upto 14 posts which have not played out.

Link of my post for the day

Do you respond to every comment that comes into your content comment column

Screenshot_20230521-215631.jpg
Screenshot from my blog

Steady interaction is all that matters and it is a good key to become successful both in life and also here in the steemit platform, when you provide people with the exact answer to the question they ask you, it will make them to become more interested in you that they will like to here more of what you want to discuss with them.

Yes, I reply to every comment on the content I create here in this platform, when you give the exact reply to the comments people drop on your post, they become more interested in you and also it is a way of making them understand what you were trying to express in your writing, main reason for replying to every comment in your post is because it helps the audience to air their view on your post, also they might ask some questions concerning your post.

How much voting power do you use every 24 hours

Screenshot_20230521-215949.jpgfrom steemworld

I make use of my voting power just the way the steemit team and other old steemians have instructed, I use my account for curating until it is under 80% then I can stop and wait for the coming hours, this makes your account more strong and also makes your vote to come in a heavy way that it can equally mean something whenever you use it on other people's post.

Voting when your voting power is exhausted is never good for any account, because it will make other people's vote on your post not to have weight, rather it will make it little and you might wonder why it is so.

Conclusion

It was a great pleasure joining in this awesome contest, I never knew I would be here today if not for the good work of the almighty, I will expect more contest from the community admins as am ready to engage myself in all of them. I will like to invite @lhorgic, @bossj23 and @richy20 to participate in this awesome contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

This post is nice bro, I like it.

Voting when your voting power is exhausted is never good for any account, because it will make other people's vote on your post not to have weight, rather it will make it little and you might wonder why it is so.

Wow you just taught me something new today. I wish you good luck in this contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much my friend.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @ridwant

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you for supporting my post.

I really appreciate.

Loading...
 last year 

yeah right friends, sometimes when our work is too busy like what you are experiencing, it will reduce the time to contribute in the form of posts. because when an idea is written, it must be when we feel good and not physically exhausted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69