CONTEST: Jika Saya Menjadi Perwakilan Steem | If I become a Steem Representative

in STEEM INDONESIA9 months ago

Screenshot_20230929-053937.jpgsource

Hello and welcome to my blog, how are you all doing as I hope everything is working perfectly okay, I would like to participate in this awesome contest by the community moderators.

What do you think about changing country representative to steem representative

From the things I have seen, I don't really think it will be good to change country representative to steem representative, i suggest that it is best if this two roles are both working in the platform and now I will clear you all with a good reason why the two of them should exist in the platform.

A country representative is anyone who is appointed to represent their country when called upon by the steemit team or by anyone, therefore this role is really a good and important role that should not be changed in steemit.

Ok the other hand, I think in my mind that the role of steem representative should be appointed, because I think this role should be mainly established for the promotion and other goods works in the steemit ecosystem, their role should be all about steemit and how things are going in the platform. They should be given the rights to scout out anyone who is cheating, steem promotion and other things.

I think that if this two role are established, things will really be good and also it will be another chance to bring us more closer to the steemit team, we will have the opportunity to share with them with is really happening and ways in which we want things to be for a better tomorrow.

Positive and negative impact of steem representative

I think it comes out with zero negative impact to the steemit platfrom and to others around the world, this role will be a really good one, it will be a positive impact to everyone, it will help to oversee the affairs of the platform, some of those things are promotion of steem and other things. Am sure that it has no disadvantage.

Screenshot_20230929-054051.jpgsource

Reason why I want to be among the steem representative

If I am ever selected as one of the steemit representative it will really be a big dream that is finally coming to existence, all my life I have always wanted to one day work with the steemit team, top reason why I would be glad if am selected is that I would be very serious with any role that is been given to me, I will work really hard to see that things go well in the platform.

I would like to give more hearing ear to the newcomers, most times they are not taught well on how to use the platform very well, I would create a good WhatsApp group for every newcomer in the platform, over there I will be teaching them on everything about steemiit. With this they will follow along and never make mistakes.

How can you carry on your vision and mission in promoting steemit.com in different countries

Promoting steemit has always been my number one priority, if I had good money, I would just travek from countries to countries telling everyone about steemit and how it works, but since I don't have money to pay for flight or my papers to travel far and wide, I would like to be using my social media accounts to promote steemit.

The social media are platfroms created to bring the world together, you can stay in your room and be speaking with someone who is living very far or with someone who is not even in your continent, I will promote steem in my country and also in my social media accounts.

The steem representative role would be a very good one, which everyone would like to participate in, and I think this role should be given to those who reakky know the value of steem and steemit. I will like to invite @richy20, @kelechi10 and @saintkelvin17.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

You have mentioned very beautiful thing that you will give more attention to the newcomers. It will be fascinating and it will attract more newcomers.

 9 months ago 

Yeah, thanks for the comment

 9 months ago 

You are welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01