CONTEST: If I become a Steem RepresentativesteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year
Photo_1684879050803.pngsource

Edited with pixellap

Hello friends, hope you all are doing reakky great, it's reakky good and amazing to be here with you guys on this very amazing topic in this community.

What do you think about the change of a state representative to a steem representative? Explain the negative and positive impact

Changing from state representative to steem representative is reakky a good idea and comes with no bad or negative impact, rather it will help in so many ways to make steem more popular and known that it has been for all these years, not really everyone around the world knows about steem compared to the popularity of other social media like Facebook, Instagram and others, even with the fact that steemit is more profitable than all of them.

So changing to steem representative will help in the widespread of the platform across the earth and it would be recognized and explored by so many people. Also it will make each and everyone of us to become more careful and serious in using the platform, since there are too many people who know about it, there is every possibility that if the old steemians are not very active the new ones will overtake them, so this will lead to competition and also it will bring about majority of people trying to powerup so as to build their steem for voting.

Also changing to a steem representative will bring more important role to those who have stayed in the platform for a long time without been an important person even for once, everyone would be given the chance to play there part in seeing that steem goes viral and overtakes other social medias. If the steemit team change to steem representative, there will be many people from around the world trying to represent steem and these will bring about so many other people who have not heard of it to be aware and would be more desperate to join and invest in it.

What do you do, if you become part of the steem representative (SR)?.

It would be a great pleasure and honor if one day I find myself among the mist of those who were selected to be part of the steem representative, I will really work hard in every way I could both inside and outside steemit, I will do all I could to see that the progress of steem and steemit is on the run, I will unleash all my skills and also I would carry newbies along to see that nobody lacks behind.

My work as a steem representative would not be limited to advertisement, I will find some small ways to see that I create awareness of steem and steemit to as many people around the world as I could, I would like to tell them the benefit of investing in steem, I will also share with them how they can make some little fortune for just showcasing their writing skills instead of waisting their time on other socials medias which those not give them anything in return.

How do you carry out your vision and mission in promoting steemit.com in different countries?

First I would like to give a big thanks to technology and the internet, because if not for them all our doing is all in vein, technology and the internet has made it very easy for us all to reach as many people around the would as we like even without have physical contact, to promote steemit.com in as many countries as I could, I will first like to make friends with the available steemitians in the platform who are from these different countries.

After making friends with them I would ask for their help in promoting steemit in their coutriy and so I would open a YouTube channel and other accounts about steemit in other social media, I will need their help to tell as many people as they could in their country to subscribe to our steemit YouTube channel and other social media account so that they can be instructed and lectured on how the platform reakky goes, with this I can possibly reach as many people as I could in other countries through the help of friends and as well as technology and other social media.

What is your reason for waiting to become part of the steem representative

In everything we do as humans, we always like to be recognized and given am important role, that's the main reason why I would wait for decades to be given this important role no matter what it takes, other reasons are because of my great love for the platform and for what it has done for me, I have no other way to pay back than to put my efforts to see that the platform expands in any little way they could.

Conclusion

It was really amazing to write again in this interesting community, I can reakky say that this has become one of my favorite community in this platform, I live the zeal even with the fact that we are not populated here, but in all there is always contest to be participated in, big kudos to the management. I would like to invite @richy20, @simonnwigwe, @patjewell.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for the invite but I am a Steemit Representative (•ิ‿•ิ)
My advice, keep on learning, keep on posting, keep on voting, keep on commenting, and keep on powering up!
Become the best Steemian you can be!
Good luck!

 last year 

Thank you so much for always visiting whenever I mention, do well to also mention me in your posts, I will always be there for you just like to do to me

 last year 

Awh thank you! I will remember that. ☕

 last year 

Terima kasih telah berpartisipasi dalam tema kontes semoga berhasil

 last year 

I think that there is no impossible if we are to strive to make it happen. Likewise, you can become a Steem Representative if you work hard and have a strong commitment to the cause

Good luck in this contest my friend 👌

 last year 

Hi boss, right now you are not yet a member of club5050 status

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32