The Diary Game 10/03/2023 | Shop at Traditional Markets

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago

IMG_20230310_102152.jpg

ASSALAMUALAIKUM


Goodnight best friend Steemians in the #SteemIndonesia community.I am a newcomer here, and this is my first post in this community. I hope this can be a good start for me to join here. As a form of my participation here, I would like to share a story about my activities today. Hopefully that's useful.


Today I started my activity by shopping to the tradisional market, not far from my house about 500 meters.Usually I am accompanied by my wife, but today I am not.she just asked me to buy some kitchen necessities.

When I arrived at the market I bought vegetables and fish. Not to forget I bought necessities for my merchandise, such as Aceh Noodle seasoning , several types of vegetables and of course various types of seafood such as shrimp and squid.

IMG_20230310_104211.jpg

IMG_20230310_104425.jpg

Shortly after I was at the market I went straight home, because today is Friday, so the time is very limited. When I got home I helped my wife to tidy up all the groceries and help her cook, while there was still time

The sound of the call to prayer echoes in a nearby mosque. I prepared and moved on to perform Friday Prayers. As a Muslim we are obliged to follow friday prayers and this worship is only once a week.So it's a shame if we leave it.

After finishing the Friday prayers I returned home to prepare to start trading activities as usual. But first I had lunch with my family.Of course this is a very beautiful moment.

I rushed to the stall to get ready to trade. This is my routine almost every day. Of course it's boring but I really enjoy and am grateful for it. Because this is the way given by God.There is no chance for us to complain let alone give up. Love whatever your workers sincerely.

IMG_20230310_162610.jpg

When the time for the Asr prayer arrives, I go home for a while to do the prayer, then return to the shop and continue my trading activities until the time for the evening prayer. And after that, I return to the shop.
On the sidelines of my busy trading I took the time to hold my cellphone and participate in this Steemit platform. Sometimes if there are no customers, I have the time to make posts or just comment on the posts of other Steemians friends. I really enjoy it for that.

IMG_20230311_004044.jpg

It didn't feel like the time had come to 00:00, I took the initiative to close the shop, considering the atmosphere that was getting quiet. I was busy cleaning and finally finished too. Then I returned home. Cleanse the body and rest to restore energy for tomorrow.


This is a piece of my story today, I hope to entertain.
I want to thank everyone involved in this community. Thank you for the opportunity you have given me to be able to join here. 🙏🙏
See you in the next post..


Picture taken with Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G phone

Note: 25% reward set to @null and 10% donation to @steem.indonesia

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67