The Most Beautiful Experience

Screenshot_20221204-184200_Flyer Maker.jpg

I am very happy to participate in the SEC-S6W3 contest organized by STEEM INDONESIA. Many thanks to everyone involved in the STEEM INDONESIA community. This week you have decided this contest on a very beautiful and wonderful concept. Through this contest, I hope I can go back to those old days even for a short time, and today I will tell you about the sweet memories I left behind.

What things did you dislike in high school?

School is a sacred place for everyone. Many memories along with happiness, sadness, laughter and tears are associated with the time spent in school life.
I used to like coming to school every day. I disliked the mischief of some students in the class. Many times my classmates used to fight with me in school, when they used to write different kinds of cartoons and different kinds of words on the wall of the school. This would spoil the beauty of the school and class. I had a lot of dislike for these jobs. For no reason, there would be a lot of quarrels between the students at different times, I really felt very bad then and was in my dislike.

What was your worst experience at school?

In my school life experience I prefer silence the most. As long as I kept quiet it was easy for me to acquire as much education or knowledge as possible.

What was your unforgettable high school experience?

Among the unforgettable experiences, I still like some of the advice given by the teachers at that time. How a man can lead his life in a beautiful and orderly manner was the only experience I learned in high school.

What was your most memorable experience when you entered high school?

As far as I remember, when I first entered school, I felt a different attitude. Everything was within reach, even then I know one thing was missing. That missing thing was courage. A lot of fear was working in all the people who were unfamiliar in the new place. And that's when a friend of mine got to know me. I gained courage from all kinds of fear to walk among everyone from him. It is very difficult to forget that day.

What happened so far that you can't forget?

Now till I die it will never be possible to tell the words and experiences of the sweet life of that time loaded in school life. We learn from the schools of experience to reach our goals in life. So far I have gone far with learning from those experiences.

What life experiences can you take in high school?

Yes, of course, high school experiences have helped me a lot in life. Until now, I am trying to use those experiences to pass the path of life struggle.

I will like to invite my friend about this post and contest @patjewell @ngoenyi @nevlu123

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health
Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome to Steem Indonesia community:@chadni-islam

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Club Status#club5050
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 28 upvotes, 20 accounts, last 7d )
Score
7.5

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

 last year 

School is really a place where we learn a lot both academic things and things in the world. Staying silent in class isn't good to me, but although when a lecture is going on I prefer staying silent so I can learn fast. You have written well and best of luck is all I wish you.

 last year 

In my school life experience I prefer silence the most. As long as I kept quiet it was easy for me to acquire as much education or knowledge as possible.

I aslo do that same things when I was study in high school. I agree with you that school life has change our life. Nice publication you have done. Best of luck.

Thank you so much for visiting my post , your beautiful comments and wishes me.

 last year 

It’s my pleasure. 🥰

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@wilmer1988

 last year 

স্কুল জীবনে পার করা সময় গুলো নিয়ে সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট আপনি এই কনটেস্টে শেয়ার করেছেন. আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে এবং আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল.

ধন্যবাদ আপনার মূল্যবান বক্তব্যগুলো কমেন্টের মাধ্যমে জানানোর জন্য.

 last year 

I really like your character, because you are a quiet child and I don't like people who talk a lot, success is always making your content

 last year 

High school experience was fun. I disliked bullies and those who destroyed school properties

yes you right my dear friend....
thanks for visiting my post and your beautiful comments ❤️

 last year 

Short and simple , yes that was very common that time to misbehave the students who was quite and reserved I also faced these kind acts . Best regards 😊

Thank you so much

Silence can minimize mistakes. Sometimes silence becomes gold. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

You are right my friend. Most times we come to different environment where we tend to hold ourselves because we lack the courage to approach other people most times this scenario happens in school. It is not easy to blend upon resuming a new school. You have spoken well about your unforgettable experience. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93