SEC-S6W4: "The Skill I would most like to Learn"

I fell very good to participate in a very beautiful and wonderful contest. SEC-S6W4 organized by STEEM INDONESIA has set this year's content on very beautiful titles.

It is very nice when I can participate in this kind of contest guru and can openly present my desires in front of everyone. Today's contest is on a very important topic in our daily life. I will try my best to create a contest on the whole concept.

Why do I want to learn this skill?

training-g7b5a2a285_1920.jpg
Source

On the way of life we ​​should have skill in every work. When a person has skills on many tasks then his path will be very easy. Skill is something that can turn people from zero to hero.

In this world of life's struggle, without skill, you can never expect success in any work. In order to make my life beautiful, tidy and orderly, I want to learn skills on the tasks that interest me.

When I can master the things I like, it will be very easy for me to reach my destination. I want to master the tasks necessary to reach my target or destination.
I love too learn about management.

Best way to learn skills?

to-learn-g97f814640_1920.png
Source

    Usually it is best to choose the type of work that will be easy for you and that you can do well.

    Sometimes you have to be very diligent in acquiring some skills and some skills have to be learned by using your own intelligence.

    If you want to master several tasks at once, first of all you have to take care to fix a certain time for each task and accordingly you have to move forward.

    You always have to keep one thing in mind for the work you want to master or learn, the things you use in your daily life in order to acquire that skill.

    In the beginning it seems very sad and boring to you but slowly with time you will see that you will come under control. For this you have to be patient.

    One thing you should always keep in mind is that when you go to practice you should not have any other content in your mind.

What is preventing me from learning the skill?

adult-education-g9a63c6e5e_1920.jpg
Souces
Actually time and reality are two different things. I am not able to do the things that I want to be successful in because of my studies. I have to wait till SSC final exam. After SSC final exam I will have some time in hand then I will try hard enough to learn about my interesting subjects and master the subjects.

I will like to invite my friend about this post and contest

@patjewell @ngoenyi @nevlu123

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Sort:  

Wow this is an interesting write up. Skills are really very necessary to acquire in this life. I hope you get time very soon to start learning the valuable skills that your heart desires.

 2 years ago 

Muy interesante tu punto de vista, nunca debemos perder el deseo de aprender constantemente; la gestión es una habilidad crucial en todos los ámbitos de nuestra vida y muy oportuna para aprender! Exitos en el concurso!

"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated By - @ngoenyi
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
."
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCSedsGaDyEdcsTpYR8cbN72cwBGdiTbX9B8gvoRUCsomvqwooqWqyfAFUzA1Cbkf7VHS1bFeW.png

 2 years ago 

It's easy to learn a skill nowadays. With social media there are many tutorials that we can adopt. I also share posts about skills, if you have time please take a look and I'm very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43