Weekend Story Contest || Attending a tutorial class and exercising my femur with friends

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year

Screenshot_20230222-144857.png

Weekends has always been one of the days I feel I have time for relaxation although some weekends are more hectic and discouraging. Here's my weekend story of outdoor/recreational activities with friends. They made my day. I've never felt so stress relieved before. It was then I valued the importance of exercise, at least once in a while if not on a regular basis which is no doubt encouraged.

Screenshot_20230222-145144.png

Weekend Story

On a saturday morning, i left for school as early as possible as we had tutorial class by 8Am that morning. The class was quite interesting. I had encounters with my secondary school classmates who's also attending the same tutorial.

IMG_20230214_164854_322.jpg

I also met people who told me to hold private classes for them on mathematics regardless of their time. During the tutorial, the tutor gave an outstanding experience which left me thinking. Unlike every other Saturdays, that one was one of the best. I never got to stress myself that day and still return home, knowing the workload there is big.

My schedule said after class that afternoon, I'll report myself in a field where I'll exercise my femur with my neighbors. At first I resisted due to the fact that I'm not a baller and I don't just like playing ball although I'm a super viewing fan, but the pressure was too much that I had to exercise and relax with people instead of doing academics alone, after all it is said; "All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy".

Screenshot_20230222-145130.png

I met @madilyn02 and @fortwis09. I had a great time with them and those who came out to play. It was a Saturday I had to tell myself that no matter what you're facing In life, have time to care for yourself as a whole as regards mental health, spiritual health and physical body building. Here's are pictures of me and my team after a successful play where we won the opposing team with a score line of 2:1.

Screenshot_20230222-145158.png

Screenshot_20230222-145025.png

It was a friendly match that got to learn football skills from others. I was happy with myself that I didn't just spend the whole day studying as it's my usuals.

Screenshot_20230222-144919.png

That's how pleasant my weekend was. Weekends are for relaxation, meditation, summation and self-care.

Cc,
@irawandedy

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been supported by @harferri from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 55%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

24/02/2023


image.png

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71