"The Meaning of Home for You"

in STEEM INDONESIA4 months ago

A good home is what all do us are praying for in this life because when we live in a good home we will all be happy and live in peace and harmony, a happy home is a healthy home, and home means everything to me because it's what unites family and loved ones together.

I am very lucky to come from a very good and responsive home. All the family training I received from childhood is now playing a huge part in my life positively, which I am very proud about, thanks to @afrizalbinalka for coming up with this wonderful contest idea.

In your opinion, what is the meaning of home?

house-1836070_1280.jpg
Source

Home is simply a place of residence where family members leave together and share ideas.
Home is a place of comfort zone where we can visit anytime we like unannounced and you can see the difference because a place that is not our home when we want to visit we always inform the owners but if it's your home you can visit there at anytime, you can see the huge advantage and difference.

Having a home without peace is same thing as not having a home at all, is kot about having a home but maintaining peace and harmony is very important in every home because it will keep everyone united and Progress and love will definitely lead.
Home means everything to me, and I am beey proud that I came from a very good and peaceful home.

What makes you feel good about your home, explain?

living-room-1835923_1280.jpg
Source

Everything makes me feel good about my home because we live happily and also share ideas together.
Like the saying two heads are better than one, when we come together as families to exchange ideas our family name will grow stronger and the love we have for each other will increase.

We eat and do things together and most importantly there's a special place in our home where we normally have our leisure time together, we play all kinds of games and it keeps us happy together.

family-7257182_1280.jpg
Source
When we are happy, every other thing will fall in place and this is exactly what I feel about my home we hardly quarrel or have misunderstanding even if there's any we quickly adjust it, to avoid problems.

Very important, hahaha. I always eat good food and enjoy myself, I don't joke with my tummy at all as I love eating food and my mum knows how to prepare good meals if there's one thing that I will never forget about my home is the good and tasty meal prepared by my mum.

Write down wise words about your home, which remind you of the meaning of home for you?

interior-1961070_1280.jpg
Source

No matter how good you are, you can't have it all This is a common word that my dad always tells us, which means humans and families we need each other to survive so we must work hand in hand to ensure a productive and happy home.

My home is a very special place because it has a memories in my life, I have had good moments playing with my siblings and also learning from them, so with all this I just can't easily forget about my home.
Whenever I want to go astray in life I always remember how my parents taught me how to be a been person in life.

I am inviting @josepha, @pandora2010, @rdp89 and @saintkelvin17 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


10% goes to @steem.indonesia

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35