You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Challenges, Solutions and World Waste Problems"

in STEEM INDONESIA8 months ago
You've written really well my brother and honestly I commend your writing because people who throw away disposal deserves severe punishment I'm glad that your country takes this case serious at least it will make them to live in a clean environment.

Cleanliness is next to Godliness, and living in a clean environment will keep us safe and free from disease, i dislike people who throw rubbish substance carelessly, and each time i see them, i always caution ⚠️ them.

You're right. My friend income are made from condemn iron in my place and also spoiled plastic rubber as they are used to reduce unemployment.

Before now, i never believed that something good came out of waste products until i witnessed it with my eyes.
I am glad that you love keeping your environment clean kudos 👏 💐 to you.

Accumulating large waste products will definitely result in air pollution which will affect people around us.

I really enjoyed reading your entry ans i wish 🤞 you success in this challenge 🙌 do have a nice day.

Regards @bonaventure24

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments. Yes our clean cleanliness will get rid of diseases and create a better environment.

 8 months ago 

You're welcome my brother 🙏 ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59