“My favourite animal ”(Dog, Goat and Bunny)”

in STEEM INDONESIA3 months ago (edited)

We are also animals but higher ones so we as humans definitely have animals that rar our favourite because they keep us company and we feel comfortable being around them.
They are animals that when we see them we are afraid of them hahaha, but other people are familiar with them.

They're certain animals that we derived joy when we see them . Even if we are sad, they can easily make us happy again.
Thanks to @afrizalbinalka for coming up with this wonderful contest idea.

What is your current pet? Can you briefly tell us about pets for us?

IMG_20231205_122853_9.jpg

My current pet animal is Dog.
Pet are animals that provide man with good companionshi, and my dog is a perfect example of pet animals because it always keeps me company and makes me happy. I feel comfortable and secure whenever he is around me.

Dogsg are widely considered as man's best friend without doubt

I am a living testimony of this saying because any moment I spend with my dog, I'm always memorable as he makes me happy.

The name of my dog is Flash this was a name given to him by my mum because he was very fast and sensitive, he could smell danger from afar and has helped us in chasing criminals from our home.

Dogs have this special gift of seeing evil spirits and ghosts at night, and the company of our dog has helped in reducing such events from occurring in our compound.
My dog is also a source of security and guidance in our house since I acquired this dog. I haven't experienced any act of stealing.

What, your favourite pet besides dogs and keys. If so, why do you want that animal so much?

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHd4nBUvevbANP8oZcZCKikuTNzm64upZqoraw5bTUxkGGzSN2GBwJpxezbvB1XbE7iA9XtUBYkj9RbWUXKEovfzvpMURyicJGN.jpeg

Aside from a dog, my favourite animal is bunny. I love this animal because it is very beautiful, gently and quiet.

Though I don't have it at home but I am currently making plans to acquire a male and female bunny so they can produce many other for me because I will spend time in training them to make sure that they live comfortably.

I love this animal very much because of how they behave. They are very quiet and top of it beautiful, and each time I am around them, there's a kind of joy I get that is unexplainable.

Is your pet your best friend in your downtime? And how do you care for your pet? (Are there any special costs for care) You can write these costs in the country's currency, which is converted to Steem prices.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErMrRA9jykyVmEkyo5EVmhiWQYLscK3e9tB3ZKuQERRyFHw1ir7JNegN5i9YY6HTuBBPYSP9chGCGqHD3fJG9DSmYU7ncpX1Ra14.jpeg
Me and my dog having a good time

Yes, during my downtime, my pet is the only one that keeps me company, and I am very happy for having such a pet in my life.
Humans are deceitful and wicked, so whenever I feel bored or devastated, I will just run to my dog, and he will keep me company and make me happy again.

I care for my dog in a very special way as I make him happy and comfortable.

For feeding alone, I spend about #5,000 naira every week for my dog, which is equal to 12 steem every weekend.

Sometimes I take him on a spacious trip with me so he can enjoy the gift of nature and I also yake him for sporting activities and morning workout which make me secured and happy.

What would your response be, if there were people doing abuse to animals out there?

IMG_20231213_072721_036.jpg

I will definitely feel angry and sad, and if it's possible for me, I will caution them and also punish them.
Animals are just like us, and we all came from one creator, so treating them in a bad way is mot good at all.

I am a person who loves spending time with animals because they also have life in them just as we do, whenever I see a person treating a animal in an unfair way I always caution him or her and also tell them why it's important to treat animals I'm a good way.

I am inviting @josepha, @pandora2010, @kuzboy and @solaymann to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

10% goes to @steem.indonesia


myanimal steem-indonesia instagram-steemind.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33