Diary Game : Speaking Practice With My Students Whilst Took A Walk In The Beautiful Village (March 12th, 2024)

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

IMG20240312155831.jpg

Speaking practice with my students whilst took a walk in the beautiful village

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh...!
What's cooking ? May Yaa Rahman always give a good health & rizq to all of you, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇.


After cleaning our house together, I ate some fresh fruits for my healthy morning breakfast. Yep, I couldn’t Fasting yet inasmuch as I was getting period. Women matters monthly.

I clean the dine table and wash the dishes. I dried my clothesline again in the upstairs whilst took my towel. I want to taken a bath.

I play my mobile phone while sing a song by listening some of old songs on Youtube in the dine room.


IMG20240312152219.png

Teaching my students concern “Simple Present Tense Part II"

In the afternoon, I watched a lot of English vidoes to improve my English skills & capabilities. I prepared myself. I taken a bath again, get dressed and warm up my motorcycle. Finish got lunch, I shake my legs to rode my motorcycle with the highest speed. My bad. Jazz, this afternoon I had a schedule to teach my lovely students from one of senior high school in Maospati City, East Java. We had two meetings today. I try to concern ”Simple Present Tense Part II" to my students.


One of my tricks how the way to teach grammar, especially for Simple Present Tense to my students are I tried to focus on subject first such as “I, you, they we” & tell them just remember of artist, commedian or MC's name, Ayu DeWi. Then I focus on the normal verbs 1 (without use “s”). Afterwards asked them to focus on the next subjects, namely “she, he, it” & verbs 1 plus “s or es” afterwards objects

Alhamdulillah they were over the moon in that windy day & warm weather due to the fact that they got a lot of lores about Simple Present Tense.

I asked them to make a lot of sentences about Simple Present Tense Part II, two hours later I asked them to take a walk whilst practice their English speaking.

No wonder, our English speaking practice focus on Simple Present Tense Part II. They had to make some sentences around them when they looked at someting during we took a walk. Alhamdulillah they did it. Proud of my gorgeous students.


IMG20240312152043.jpgIMG20240312155826.jpg
Speaking practice with my students whilst took a walk around the beautiful village

IMG20240312153617.jpg

We found a beautiful plants, Turi Flowers when were practicing our English speaking on the boulevard

IMG20240312153600.jpgIMG20240312154608.jpg
So lovely

IMG20240312152829.jpg

What a beautiful village

I back to Madiun City, East Java by my motorcycle after taught my students. Yazz, I was starving. I assume I will eat a horse. Hoho... Alhamdulillah I arrived safely. I am in hurry parked my motorcycle & changed my dress.

I washed my hands, open the fridge and took some fresh fruits, there are apple, kiwi and ponkam orange. I peel it then chopped it. I enjoy those sweetest fruits while watched Korean Movies in the dining room.


IMG20240312163440.jpg

I want to peel & chopped apple, kiwi & ponkam orange due to the fact that I was starving

After take out my laundry in the clothesline area, I took my white & lilac towel in the clothesline area in the upstairs then fight with my lovely enemy, water and dipper in the bathroom.

In the evening I am famished. I just found black mushroom, tofu, egg & vermicelli in our refrigerator. ”Ok, I have an idea to cook simply foods by make a new recipe”, I told myself.

I prepared some of spice herbs such as garlics, shallots, chili, cayenne peppers, ginger, tomato & lime leaves. After clean, chopped and minced it, I heat the oil and make sauteed black mushroom, tofu, egg & vermicelli for my dine.


IMG20240312194332.jpg

Alhamdulillah sauteed black mushroom, tofu, egg & vermicelli for my dine already cooked

I do the dishes and clean the kitchen. I switch on my laptop and started typing to make some posts for some of communities in Steemit in my office. I am in the highest mood for writing, indeed.

We switch on our air conditioner. I put a litte hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum & moisture gel on my face, wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a then made an island on my pillow.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Selamat datang di halaman komunitas Steem Indonesia:@asiahaiss

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
steem.indonesia 10% (Opsional)
Support #burnsteem25
Club Status#club5050
Voting CSI9.4
Discord Dereksi Steem Indonesia
afrizalbinalka#8136

Kind regards,
Verivakasi Oleh Admin Afrizalbinalka

png_20230225_075727_0000.png

support @pennsif.witness
Klik disini

 5 months ago 

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you to review my post
Happy Suhoor 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43