Diary Game : Flight From Kuala Namu International Airport Deli Serdang To Soekarno-Hatta International Airport Tangerang (Sept. 25th, 2023)

in STEEM INDONESIA11 months ago

IMG20230925095314.jpg

Flight from Kuala Namu International Airport Deli Serdang what3words.com at Bandara Kuala Namu Street, Pasar Enam Kuala Namu, Deli Serdang, North Sumatera to Soekarno-Hatta International Airport what3words.com, Pajang, Tangerang City, Banten

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh...!
What's cooking ? May Yaa Rahman always give a good health & rizq to all of you, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇.


Ba’da Pray Subuh, our travel transportation, Hi-Ace travel continued to go to Kuala Namu Airport. Yazz, some of passangers will go there to flight to some cities. Yazz, include me.

Alhamdulillah at 7 am more, I arrived at Kuala Namu International Airport Deli Serdang what3words.com at Bandara Kuala Namu Street, Pasar Enam Kuala Namu, Deli Serdang, North Sumatera.


IMG_20230925_094009.jpg

Met a new stunning friend from Germany, Ms. Jenna whilst improve my English at Kuala Namu International Airport Deli Serdang what3words.com at Bandara Kuala Namu Street, Pasar Enam Kuala Namu, Deli Serdang, North Sumatera

Alhamdulillah at that time I met some new friends when I was waiting for flight in the waiting room. There are a lecturer of Pertamina University from Jakarta and a stunning woman from Germany, Jenna. I had a long conversation with them. The lecturer, Mr. Domu help me a lot at that time. I couldn’t forget about his kindness, indeed. May God blessed your life & family, my brother. I had a long conversation also about two hours with my new gorgeous friend from Germany, Ms. Jenna. Yazz sure, I improve my English with her. Alhamdulillah she is a warm-hearted & amiable lady. She asked my social media account, too. I share some of my meals to her. Alhamdulillah she loved it.

No wonder, I need to waiting for flight from Medan KNO to Soekarno Hatta Airport Jakarta is almost three hours there.

I brought some gifts also which one I got from my besties, Mrs. @dederanggayoni and Mrs. @sailawana plus another friends.


IMG20230925090500.jpgIMG20230925090518.jpg
Some special gifts which one I got from my besties before I left my hometown, Aceh

IMG_20230925_103918.jpg

Shukriya sweety

IMG20230925103812.jpg

Waiting for the aeroplane to flight to Soetta Airport

Alhamdulillah approximately two hours and thirty minutes later I arrived at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport what3words.com, Pajang, Tangerang City, Banten. However we need to waiting for our travel bag in the travel bag area about an hour. Quite long.

So that’s why pretty friend, one of the tutor from Kampung Inggris need to waiting for me outside till several hours. Alhamdulillah she had a big patience. Ahaha...


IMG20230925141948.jpg

Waiting for my friends picked me up at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport what3words.com, Pajang, Tangerang City, Banten

My friends brought me to looking for some meals for our lunch. Yep, they knew that I was starving after had a long trip from Aceh to Jakarta. We got lunch in one of mini resto in Central Jakarta.

Yazz traffic jam is one of the common habits in this capital city, Jakarta. So that why we need about thirty minutes to arrived to our hotel to stay there. Actually if I am not mistaken is only need to take about ten minutes if not traffic jam.

Then we just stroll around to enjoy the atmosphere in Central Jakarta. ”Welcome to the capital city again, Aiss”, I build a monologue to myself. It’s been a while.


IMG_20230925_173312.jpg

Waiting for the traffic light after stroll around Jakarta

Finally I and my gorgeous friend arrived at Amaris Hotel Juanda what3words.com at Ir. H. Juanda Street No. 3 Central Jakarta. I changed my dress and shake my legs to take a rest. I am exhausted.

When I was laying down on my bed, I watched some news on television till fall asleep. All of a sudden my lovely mom and siblings plus nephew video call me by Whatsapp. They want to know about my condition now.


IMG20230925181356.jpg

Alhamdulillah we arrived at Amaris Hotel Juanda what3words.com at Ir. H. Juanda Street No. 3 Central Jakarta & take a rest

IMG20230925181614.jpg

What a beautiful view from my window, Masjid Istiqlal what3words.com Central Jakarta

I drink some of healthy drinks whilst enjoy the great view, Masjid Istiqlal Central Jakarta from my window. I felt lucky to get this simply room yet adorable. I could see the train and beautiful building from my window.


IMG20230925190537.jpgIMG20230925192928.jpg
I feel blessed

After had a long conversation, sharing and caring with my bestie, my pretty lady plus old friend after not meet each others for a long time, we clean our face.

She is one of my bestie, when we were being a tutor in Kampung Inggris Pare, Tulung Rejo, East Java.

We made a little du’a, recited TriQul and hit the sack. It was midnight, indeed. And we couldn’t hold our sleepiness any longer, ”ZzzzzZzzz”.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

flight at 7 am, sis, waiting to meet new foreign friends. it's cool. Hehehe

dayli story yang menarik aku baca tanpa translate satupun wkwkw

 11 months ago 

Mau kemana buk?🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50