Diary Game : Cleaning My Bathtub, Buckets Plus Washing Area On Tuesday Noon (July 4th, 2023)

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year

IMG_20230704_124142.jpg

Cleaning my bathtub, buckets plus washing area around my bathroom on wonderful Tuesday noon

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh...!
What's cooking ? May Yaa Rahman always give a good health & rizq to all of you, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇.


”Dek, come on wake up ! It’s time to do Dawn Prayer”, My mom’s voice woke me up at the cold dawn. I felt cold perhaps due to the fact that the air conditioner was still on. I push myself to got up.

After drank a glass of warm water, I answer the call if nature. I took wudhu’ or ablution and did Subuh Prayer. Several minutes later I took my Holy Qur'an and recited some Surah in Juz 27 in my Holy Qur'an.


IMG20230704111810.jpg

I am on cloud nine enjoy my morning breakfast today

Approximately thirty minutes later I fold my attire prayer and did a little stretching then warming up in my living room. Alhamdulillah I had a great feeling today. I check & recheck some notifications on my cellphone. Several hours later my I taken a bath. Alhamdulillah today my lovely mom cooked my cup of tea. There are spicy tuna chili sauce plus sauteed sawah lettuce a.k.a. genjer for our menu today.

Approximately an hour later clean our bathtub. Yeah that’s my duty in my house, indeed. After clean my bathtub with the bathroom cleaner, I clean plus brush my buckets, floor & the washing area. It took about thirty minutes.

No doubt, my bodies full of bullets sweat. I couldn’t hold myself anymore. After drank a glass of hot water, I dried my body with the air conditioner. Therefore I took my towel then fight with my lovely enemy, water and dipper in the bathroom.


IMG_20230704_123957.jpg

I just finished clean my bathtub, buckets plus washing area around my bathroom

I cooked the rice afterwards water my plants in my yard. I dried my towel. A few minutes later I did Dzuhur Prayer in my living room then continue recited some Surah again in my Holy Qur'an. I am trying to continue ODOJ, One Day One Juz for these weeks.

After took a nap about an hour with my lovely nephew, I got up and switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

When I was typing on my laptop, all of a sudden one of my nephews brought a big pack of Nestle Milo Chocolate Milk. He told me that he got it from his daddy last time. His daddy just met his friend from Malaysia & bring a little parcel, Milo Chocolate Milk.


IMG_20230704_165001.jpg

A big pack of Nestle Milo Chocolate Milk from Malaysia, from my daddy’s nephew

In the evening after did Dusk Prayer with my lovely family, I continue to recited some Surah in Juz 27 till 28 in my Holy Qur'an. Alhamdulillah I move to another juz today.

Less than an hour later I got dinner with my fam in our dining room. When I was accompanying my little nephew & mommy watched some their favorite programs on television, I fall asleep. I slept a wink, buddies.


IMG202307040235920.jpg

Typing on my laptop to make some posts, challenge & diary game in some of communities in Steemit

I woke up from my sleep suddenly inasmuch as I am famished. I got dinner alone in my dining room. After do the dishes, I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts, challenge & diary game in some of communities in Steemit. We switch on our air conditioner in our bedroom, wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a and hit the sack. Stay healthy & happy everywhere you go, fellas...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

 last year 

Hi @asiahaiss
Terus berbagi postingan yang berkualitas di halaman komunitas Steem Indonesia dan kami akan memberikan dukungan booming Minggu ini untuk posting Anda terus pertahankan status club✓ dan kami rekomendasikan untuk mendukung #burnsteem25. Terima kasih sudah berbagi payout ke akun komunitas dalam bentuk dukungan untuk pertumbuhan komunitas steem Indonesia...

jpg_20230618_192836_0000.jpg

Postingan ini kami rekomendasikan untuk dukungan booming minggu ini.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43