SEC-S15/W4 | What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago


Brown Modern Effective Time to Study YouTube Thumbnail_20240207_205405_0000.png
Canvas source

AOA, dear friends! I hope you're all in good spirits, blessed by Allah's grace. I'm doing , how about you people ?

Today, I am excited to join the "STEEM INDONESIA" contest diving into the theme of "SEC-S15W4 | What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?" It's a fantastic contest, and I am grateful to the STEEM INDONESIA community for organizing such an awesome event. Now, let's get this started, shall we?

If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

Honestly, I spend about 2 hours every day on Steemit, a blogging platform. In the last week, I made $35, including Steem Power. It exceeded my expectations, which is great!

I dedicate time daily to Steemit, earning $35 last week, which includes Steem Power. Surprisingly, it surpassed my expectations, making me happy.

Screenshot_2024_0207_203351.png

Spending 2 hours daily on Steemit earned me $35 last week, including Steem Power. I didn't expect to earn this much, so it's a pleasant surprise!

What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

I like to write in diary game postings about the things that happen in my day-to-day existence. I find it enjoyable and I've mastered it. It makes me happy to share my daily ideas and activities with people.

I might initially be a little frustrated if my work doesn't receive any upvotes, but I won't let that deter me. To raise my posts' visibility and level of appreciation, I would concentrate on making them better and interacting with the community.


analysis-progress-management-organization-flow-chart_53876-167080.jpg
source

How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term.

On Steemit, I keep myself motivated by making objectives and acknowledging minor victories along the way. Additionally, I like interacting with others in the community because it inspires me.

I also remind myself that being consistent may have long-term advantages like expanding my following and receiving incentives. It's about continuing to be committed to my love of writing and sharing in spite of obstacles or disappointments encountered along the way.

What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

I've treated myself to a great supper and even purchased a new laptop and clothes with the money I made from Steemit. In addition, I have some money set aside for unforeseen costs or future demands.

I want to use my Steem profits in the future to travel and discover new places; I might even save money for a trip or make an investment in furniture or equipment for my house. The thought of what might be is thrilling!

Signing off now! Goodbye to everyone and best wishes for SEC Season 15 week 4. Take care, folks!


jpg_20230414_102803_0000.jpg

Goodbye, friends. It's been a pleasure getting to know you all participating in this community. I will miss interacting with all of you, but it is time for me to move on. Take care & I hope to see you all again very soon , Best of Luck .

Good Bye to everyone

All the best

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your contest here, because I think this condition is very interesting for us to participate in, and this is the first time I have seen people who are active in Steemit for 1 to 2 hours a day, but can get $35 in 7 days, that is luck. you, I hope your luck can be repeated next week, and you have made a lot of money here. I think you must have bought a new cell phone, a new laptop and your clothes and what I really like about your wish is, saving money for your future, that is a brilliant idea because we don't know what our future will be like, so save money from Deni that is a very extraordinary attitude. Thank you for sharing your interesting content here. Good luck in this competition.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?
 6 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much.@josepha

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

Nice to read your post bro you have been working here for quite some time and you are our senior, naturally we follow and follow you, your weekly income will not match ours even though we have not reached that stage, yes but when upvotes are not available. Then it will feel a little bad Of course, the most important thing is to work on yourself with patience, I really enjoyed reading the article, I wish you all the best.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

Que buena semana tuviste sin duda 35$ son una gran suma considerando que no fue tanto el tiempo invertido te felicito por eso y que sigan llegando más votos y que todas las semanas sean así de buenas.

Steemit es una plataforma que nos brinda muchas alegrías y bendiciones, solo debemos ser constantes y superarnos cada día ofreciendo contenido de calidad.

Éxitos y buena suerte con tu entrada

 6 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

El tiempo que le dedicamos a la plataforma es clave para el margen de ganancia que vamos a generar durante 7 días y, cuando comprendí esto me di cuenta que, acá en Steemit también se emplea muy bien la frase de que "El tiempo es dinero".

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum! It's wonderful to hear about your positive experiences and achievements on Steemit. Your dedication to spending around 2 hours daily on Steemit and earning $35 in the last week is impressive. It's great that your earnings surpassed your expectations, bringing you joy. Planning to use your profits for travel, exploring new places, and investing in your home is an exciting prospect.

Keep up the positive momentum on Steemit!

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64