Contest: What are the reasons that keep me in the club

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year (edited)


jpg_20230125_154507_0000.jpg
Canvas source

Today i am giving again my entry on the old theme bit change What Keeps You On Steemit! , I gives my entry on theme What keeps me here on Steemit , As per my views the topic is very broad that and i was failled to cover the interesting in single post . Today i a giving my entry on What are the reasons that keep me in the club "Steemit keeps me coming back for its endless possibilities. From sharing my thoughts and ideas to connecting with like-minded individuals, the platform offers a unique and engaging way to express myself. The ability to earn rewards for my content only adds to the excitement, and the supportive community only encourages me to create more. Steemit is my playground for creativity and self-expression, and I am forever grateful for the endless opportunities it provides." Lets move forward ;

    • What makes you comfortable with your current club status (Describe briefly)?
    • Briefly describe the positives and negatives of your club?
    • Do you want to keep your status or do you want to turn it off, give your reasons?


jpg_20230125_152532_0000.jpg
Canvas source

Being a member of Club75 on steemit has given me a sense of community and belonging within the platform. The club is made up of individuals who are dedicated to growing and supporting each other in the Steemit ecosystem. One of the main things that makes me comfortable with my club status is the support and encouragement I receive from my club members. They understand the struggles and challenges of building a reputation on steemit and are always there to offer guidance and support.

Another aspect that makes me comfortable with my club status is the power ups I have earned. These power ups give me a boost in steem power, allowing me to have a stronger voice in the community and to have more influence on the platform. This is important for me as it allows me to reach more people with my content and to make a greater impact on the community.

Furthermore, my rewards from my power ups will brighten my tomorrow by providing me with a steady stream of income. This income can be used to fund my projects, pay for my expenses, and reinvest in my content creation. By having a steady income, I can focus on creating quality content without having to worry about financial constraints.

Overall, my club status on steemit has provided me with a sense of community and support, as well as the power ups and rewards necessary to make a greater impact on the platform. I am confident that my today power ups will brighten my tomorrow by providing me with the resources and support I need to succeed on steemit.

Briefly describe the positives and negatives of your club?


jpg_20230125_152800_0000.jpg
Canvas source


I am in club75 and i hope do more power up to join club75 , my current steem power is 1740 about , and engage in meaningful conversations with fellow Steemians to gain more Steem Power and eventually become a member of Club100. I am also looking into ways to increase my Steem Power, such as delegating and investing in other content creators. I understand that supporting others in their journey to join Club75 is just as important as working towards my own goals.

I am excited for the potential opportunities and connections that being a member of Club75 will bring. I will continue to strive towards this goal and look forward to the day when I can officially call myself a Club100 member in future .

Positives:

  • High probability of getting support from the curator
  • Opportunity to improve content quality through club rules
  • Ability to collect steem power and strengthen account
  • Potential for future investment savings
  • A way for future investment savings

Negatives:

  • Risk of being considered inconsistent on the steemit platform if withdrawing post rewards
  • Uncertainty of future conditions and potential drop in club status.
Do you want to keep your status or do you want to turn it off, give your reasons?


Screenshot_2023_0125_153606.png

I would like to keep my Club75 status active because it provides a significant boost to my earnings. As a content creator, every little bit of extra income helps me to continue producing high-quality content for my audience. Additionally, the 75% power up of my earning allows me to invest in new equipment and tools to improve my content even further.

Furthermore, being a Club75 member also gives me access to exclusive perks and benefits. For example, I am able to participate in special giveaways and promotions that are only available to Club75 members. This helps me to connect with my audience on a deeper level and build a stronger community. I also know that STEEMCURATORS Give more preference to club higher .

Overall, my Club75 status is a valuable asset that helps me to grow my brand and create better content for my audience not only get impressive role in term of big Steem power contain user . I would not want to turn it off because the benefits it provides are too valuable to pass up.


Thank you very much

Goodbye, friends. It's been a pleasure getting to know you all and participating in this community. I will miss interacting with all of you, but it's time for me to move on. Take care and I hope to see you all again very soon.

Your gorgeous friend Hamad khan
steem on
#club75


As the sun sets on the day
And the night falls softly in
We close this chapter, dear reader
But the story's not yet done
Tomorrow's pages wait, unwritten
INTRODUCTION

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow nice post from your side bro. It is very helpful for know about the club's. By the way you had entered the first and fifth point as same in the postive of club High probability of getting support from the curator

 last year 

Thank you for the feedback. You are correct, the first and fifth points were accidentally entered as the same. I apologize for the confusion. Updated

Thank you again for bringing this to my attention, and I will make sure to double-check my posts for accuracy in the future.

Loading...
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

No need to ask apology it is a simple mistake. You had changed it. Be careful before posting the next post bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45