"Contest - Weekend Stories | club5050

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year (edited)

jpg_20230117_152851_0000.jpg Canvas source

My most enjoyable weekend experience was last weekend when I met up with my family. I am currently a student of a bachelor's degree and I often get caught up with my studies and assignments. So, whenever I get a chance to meet my family, I make sure to make the most of it. We decided to meet up at a park near our home. The weather was perfect, sunny and warm, and the park was bustling with people enjoying the weekend. We started off by playing some frisbee and soccer together. It was so much fun to be outdoors and active with my family. We also had a picnic together, where we brought sandwiches and fruits. It was a great way to bond and catch up with each other's lives.

After our picnic, we decided to take a walk around the park. We came across a beautiful pond with ducks swimming in it. We also saw a group of people doing yoga on the grass. It was so peaceful and serene, and it made me realize how important it is to take a break from our busy lives and just enjoy nature.


IMG_20230117_153143.jpg

After our walk, we decided to head back home. But before we left, we took some group photos together as a memory of our day. It was such a special and enjoyable day spent with my family, and it reminded me of how important it is to make time for the people you love.

We decided to meet up at a park near our home. The weather was perfect, sunny and warm, and the park was bustling with people enjoying the weekend. We started off by playing some frisbee and soccer together. It was so much fun to be outdoors and active with my family. We also had a picnic together, where we brought sandwiches and fruits. It was a great way to bond and catch up with each other's lives.


IMG_20220509_083421.jpg

After our picnic, we decided to take a walk around the park. We came across a beautiful pond with ducks swimming in it. We also saw a group of people doing yoga on the grass. It was so peaceful and serene, and it made me realize how important it is to take a break from our busy lives and just enjoy nature.

After our walk, we decided to head back home. But before we left, we took some group photos together as a memory of our day. It was such a special and enjoyable day spent with my family, and it reminded me of how important it is to make time for the people you love.

In addition to spending time with my family, I also met up with some steemians on steemit. We engaged through posts and comments and it was a great way to connect with like-minded people who share the same interests. I also learned a lot from their posts and comments and it was a great way to be creative and express myself. Overall, it was a great weekend filled with fun, laughter, and memories that I will cherish forever

positive value in the development of my personality

IMG_20230117_155147.jpg

The development of my personality has brought about countless positive values in my life. One of the most significant is the ability to understand and accept myself for who I am. Through self-discovery and introspection, I have come to understand my strengths, weaknesses, and unique qualities. This understanding has allowed me to embrace my individuality and to be more confident in my abilities.

Another positive value is the ability to communicate effectively. By learning to express my thoughts and feelings in a clear and concise manner, I have been able to build stronger relationships with those around me. This has also allowed me to be more successful in both my personal and professional life.

Overall, the development of my personality has brought about a sense of self-awareness and self-acceptance that has allowed me to be more confident and successful in my personal and professional life. It has also helped me to build stronger relationships and make a positive impact on the lives of those around me.

Engagement with steemit


jpg_20230117_155010_0000.jpg
Canvas source


Over the weekend, I spent a lot of time on Steemit engaging with other users through posts and comments. I really enjoyed reading the different perspectives and ideas that people had to share, and I found myself getting lost in the different conversations that were happening all around me.

One of the highlights of my weekend was writing some creative writings. I've always loved writing, and I found that using Steemit as a platform to share my work was a really fun and rewarding experience. I wrote a couple of short stories and a poem, and I was really happy with the positive feedback that I received from other users.

Weekly engagement through posts in steemitDate
Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W1: My dream job11 january
How i promote steemit on Publish0x11 January
The Role of Crypto in Modern Technology - Contest12 january
Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W1 - My Personality Growth in 202213 january
The Rise and Fall of History's Biggest Companies14 january
------
Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W2 - Relive Your Top Moments of the Year 2022 (about your crypto trading experience)yesterday

Overall, my weekend on Steemit was a great experience. I met some really interesting people, and I felt like I was able to make a real impact by sharing my thoughts and ideas. I can't wait to see what the next weekend holds!


Thank you very much

Goodbye, friends. It's been a pleasure getting to know you all and participating in this community. I will miss interacting with all of you, but it's time for me to move on. Take care and I hope to see you all again very soon.

Your gorgeous friend Hamad khan
steem on
#club5050


As the sun sets on the day
And the night falls softly in
We close this chapter, dear reader
But the story's not yet done
Tomorrow's pages wait, unwritten
INTRODUCTION

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Memahami, pengertian dan menerima kehidupan kita apa adanya adalah Perkembangan pribadi positif dan mungkin tidak semua orang dapat mencapainya, karena perlu belajar dan usaha yang kuat secara konsisten dan kontinue.

Terima kasih @artist1111 telah ikut berpartisipasi dalam kontes kami di komunitas Steem Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66756.40
ETH 3468.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19